Customer Reviews Of:
Cotton Twill Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for wearing to the office, these cotton twill pants have a pleated front, a clean-cut design and are made of medium-weight cotton.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 3.945945 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emrace the Outdoors Mike from Shoreline CT on Monday, April 2, 2012
    So far I wore them once to work and they look and feel great. Had to hand cuff them for a better length(my fault, bought them too long) and have since had them altered, to add a cuff, paid way more for alterations than the pants!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Nicer than Khakis, Versatile, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Soft and Subtle Fabric, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gav from Gunnison, CO on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I wear these pants for Front Desk work - so far they've been durable and satisfactory. I have yet to wash them to see how they'll do re: wrinkles and shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Medium Weight, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr from wa on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    fine pants to wear for work
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bdogg from Tijuana, BC on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Nice quality cotton slacks that exceeded my expectations. The price was right. I ordered up on the waste and length and will hto wash and dry them for a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Not made in China, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Oakland, CA on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    Extremely poor quality. Not well described. Very disappointed.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deniro from San Francisco on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I ordered multiple pairs and like the quality for the price. The only drawback was that some came with an expandable waist and some didn't. I prefered those that didn't, but others may enjoy the expandable feature. Since I didn't, I had a tailor limit the expandabilty. Still, even after the cost of the tailor I had great pants for less than $20. Great deal. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Exp waist prefer fixed
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homer from okc, ok on Friday, February 3, 2012
    Great fit and good looking pair of pants! an excellent buy for the money. The only con was that the ad failed to note the expandable waist. Service and delivery can't be beat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MajorSilk from Logan, UT on Monday, January 30, 2012
    The zipper has very fine teeth that broke the first time I put the pants on. I'm a big guy, but come on!
    • Best Uses: Paint rag
    • Cons: Cheap construction, Zipper broke first time
    • Pros: Good fabric, Stylin'
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Real VFS from Indiana on Friday, January 13, 2012
    This was a reorder for the same item which I liked. The reorder got a different construction (from the same ad in Sierra trading post)The first delivery had an expanding waist which Ididn't expect. I reordered additional slacks, but 'tuned the size, based on the expanding waist. This one came without the feature, so it's the wrong size.
    Excellent quality, but be careful on the sizes.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Size runs a little small
    • Pros: Durable, EXCELLENT BRAND NAME, Good styling, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHEESYLUISY from FRESNO, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    We chose least expensive shipping and it still didn't take very long.
    • Best Uses: Every day for me
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4