Cotton Twill Trouser Skirt (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This trouser skirt has a slight sheen thanks to washed, wrinkle-resistant cotton twill fabric with a soft, brushed finish.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by MsMPH from Tucson, AZ on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I got three of these to work a summer at a hospital in Thailand. Nicely conservative and sturdy, but fit funny. Had to take them in here and there, but for the cost it was totally worth it. For sizing advice, I am 5'9", 130 lbs, and usually wear a 4 or 6 in pants. As I said, the 4 was still a little large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell2 from Indiana on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This is a Christopher Banks skirt. Usually a 4 is
    too big. This 4 is tight through the hips. I am 5'5" and wweigh 117 pounds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by giant yellow labrador mom from dana point, ca on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    No complaints-I just had to return it because the extra small was too big for me personally. It was a great quality skirt. Sorry it didn't fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aussie anna from Australia on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Great long modest skirt. Which is exactly what I wanted and exactly what I got.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not trendy from Napa, Ca on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    For the price it was more than expected.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Uniformed Professional from Northern CA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This skirt is longer than my usual choice, but the price made it hard to resist. As part of my work uniform, it's flattering and comfortable. It seems to fit according to older sizing charts; that is, a 6 seems to be the 6 of a few years past -- a bit smaller than the new 6. Very glad to have it in my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Morrisville, NC on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    This skirt was used for a friend of mind's daughter for a uniform skirt. Uniform skirts now a days are too short for our liking. We got this skirt altered around the waist and it worked out great!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Turn Into Uniform Skirt, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shepherdmom from Tahlequah, OK on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Loved it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Manheim, PA on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I like the skirt because it is more of a pencil skirt. To many skirts are to wide at the hips. This one is good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, It was to long but I jus, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, T hemmed it up, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the mom from CT on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I want to order more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.