Cotton Waffle-Knit Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Extra long and figure flattering, this waffle-knit shirt is made from soft cotton yarns, with pretty raised trim at the neckline and cuffs giving the suggestion of pintucks.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by 3DogMom from Massachusett on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    This shirt fits a bit more loosely than I thought it would (I like waffle-knits and thermals to have a tight fit--your mileage may vary!), and the fabric is a bit sheer. I'd need to wear a camisole under it or something to cover my bra. Not what I was hoping for when I bought it--I will be returning it.
  • Reviewed by Dinah from Marin on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    This short is soft and seems good quality. Basic thermal shirt, but a little fluffier. Just washed and dried and it stood up well to washing.
  • Reviewed by Happy to tell from Washington on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Often these run small, I wear about a 6-8 and they didn’t have a medium so I took a chance and bought a large but this does run true to size and a large was much too large. Still, it soft and cuddly and I wish it fit because it is lovely.
  • Reviewed by Old Walker from Verlot, Washington on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I live where it is damp and can get quite cool. This is great to wear under another shirt for warmth.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I ordered this shirt in burgundy. The color was drab, and it was not styled as nicely as it appeared in photo. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Ocean Girl from Virginia on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Fits great, long sleeves and body, great for my 5' 8" height. Medium is form fitting but not too tight. Wanted to order more but I see they are gone!!
  • Reviewed by C in Co from Colorado on Friday, September 20, 2013
    The only way i would have kept this shirt is if I needed something to wear in the barn! Even then, I think the animals would have wondered why this woman looked so bad! The shirt just did not fit! The fabric was cheap, the stitching off and gaudy, and the sleeves way too long. Even rolled up, the sleeves looked bad. Needless to say, I sent the shirt back! when you say "seconds" you are not lying!
  • Reviewed by Chacha the sportswoman from USA on Friday, September 20, 2013
    This is a Kalvin Klein shirt and it fits just perfect. It's also very well made. The fabric is thicker and warm. The shirt is very flattering and it is stretchy to accommodate different body shapes. It is long in sleeves and torso which prevents it from riding up during movement. I am 5'8", 125lb and I ordered Small. It fits me like a glove.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Colorado on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    great material and style for the price;
  • Reviewed by Dee from Florida on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Feels very soft, love the long cuffs. Will definitely be wearing this come fall.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.