Cougar Tamarack 2 Winter Boots - Faux Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Excellent workmanship and exceptional good looks make Cougar's Tamarack 2 winter boots a great investment for snow and ice.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Alabama on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These boots look great, feel great and keep my feet warm. The soles have good traction (although I don't know about on snow) and great support -- easy to walk around in all day. They do seem to run a little big, but if you're wearing thick socks, that's a plus. I can actually pull them on and off without unzipping them. Outstanding value for the price -- and every time I've worn them (which is quite a bit so far), I've gotten compliments and questions. It's nice to actually have warm boots that are comfortable AND stylish.
  • Reviewed by Jb from minnesota on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm boots, I am glad I bought them keep me warm in the frigid winter. size is true to size
    Looks beautiful too
  • Reviewed by Ruthann from New York on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These boots are comfortable and warm. I can walk in them all day and my feet feel wonderful. Liked them so much I got a pair for my daughter.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Colorado on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These boots are absolutely darling! They are much cuter than any UGGS , and I love them!
  • Reviewed by Kristin from Minnesota on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    The only thing I don't like about these boots is that they're difficult to zip up without getting the cloth caught in the zipper. It's annoying; not a deal breaker. This boot is extremely warm and I love the way they look, so I hope the manufacturer will make something similar with some improvements!
  • Reviewed by Delida from Chicago, IL on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    When I received my boots, I liked the look of it, quickly tried it on and wow, so comfortable. I heard of the zipper getting caught and it did happen to me when I zipped it up . I am going to take my boots too a shoe shop and have the professionals sew 1/2 inch of the material behind the zipper from where it starts zipping all the way through. The company should have done this but instead I'll do this for myself. Don't want any hazzle with the zipper and I really like the boots. It's not easy finding warm, comfortable, stylish boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzing from IL on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Very fast efficient delicery
  • Reviewed by Beach to Mountains Gal from Idaho on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Great boots for running errands...too warm to wear indoors for long periods unless the heat is turned way down! Very comfortable and cute with jeans tucked in. The zippers tend to catch if you don't watch it when you zip them up. Overall, very happy with the quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by Goat meat from Boston, MA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    My main objective was a warm, comfortable boot for extended periods of time outdoors. Tried them for first time in 35 degree weather and was very comfortable with a medium weight winter shock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.