Country Fashion by Venario Jane Jacket - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Rhinestone buttons add a little special-occasion sizzle to the Jane boiled wool jacket from Country Fashion by Venario -- styled with shapely princess seams and lined in silvery paisley.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from NY on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Beautiful jacket which I love to wear, very comfortable, casual yet dressy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not a shopper from Olympia, WA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Sadly, though the jacket is beautiful and warm, I will need to return it. I just doesn't fit me well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Good For A Chilly Office, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sad expectations from canada on Monday, September 24, 2012
    The material is quite lovely, and the styling details are nice. Very well made, but overall, it is not designed to size. I am usually a size 14, so I ordered an XL and still, the sleeves are tight, and too short, and the body length could use an extra 2 inches.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Jacket Too Short In Waist, Lightweight, Sleeves Too Short, Sleeves Too Tight, Stylish, Very nice material, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This is a very stylish jacket - - it could be used as a blazer in cooler weather or jacket in warmer (NW weather) climates. Very pleased with this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KO from Santa Clara, CA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Returned the jacket
    • Cons: Buttons, Restricts Movement, The sleeves too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylin' in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Surprisingly small. I vary between a small/medium, and the medium was too tight. Too bad, because it's a beautiful jacket.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Beautiful quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beanie from Philly, Pa. on Friday, June 15, 2012
    This is a toasty warm jacket that I will wear to my Corporate America office. We are business casual and it is a jacket that I can use to dress up when clients are in the office. It is a nice basic to have for a classic dresser.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Beanie from Philly, Pa. on Friday, June 15, 2012
    This is a toasty warm jacket that I would wear to work. It is a nice basic for a classic dresser. I would have preferred it to be a bit more fitted and I don't like the rhinestone buttons. All in all, it was a good buy as these types of jackets are hard to find for a good price.
    • Cons: Buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from oz from Australia on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I loved the jacket when it arrived. Gorgeous colour. Could not be happier.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    While this could be worn with jeans, it is really more dressy than every day wear.It's a very handsome jacket; warm, but light enough to wear at work. The lining, fabric and styling are wonderful.

    It will look great with my tweed dress pants. I will have to shorten the sleeves, but I have rather short arms. I may change the buttons also -- the rhinestones are not quite my style.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dress up, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.