• Cov-ver Reviews

Cov-ver hats don’t just shield you from the sun and inclement weather. Cov-ver is the hat company that gives men and women outstanding hat designs and construction that lasts season after season. Wearing a hat is health-wise: research shows that wearing a hat prevents exposure to the UV rays that severely damage skin over time. Why not wear a hat for style, too? The right Cov-ver hat is the perfect fashion accessory, whether it is an Australian Outback stockman’s hat, wool fedora, beach hat, straw cowboy hat, cloche or English driving cap. Cov-ver makes hats in all materials including straw ... Learn more about Cov-ver, wool felt and fabric, so you can choose the perfect hat for each and every season. Top off your outfits with a quality hat from Cov-ver and you’ll always enjoy great protection and timeless style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 69
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Woman from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I am not really a "hat" person, however, I wanted a hat that would help keep me dry in rain and snow. This hat did the trick! This hat looks great and fits my head well. I have gotten many compliments on this quality leather hat with most thinking it was way more expensive than it was.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfing Czar from Florida on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Lightweight, comfortable and has the inside lining to block the sun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I like that the leather is firm and not too pliable--seems to be high quality. The hat tends to 'perch' on your head--the crown is not very deep so even if the small size fits your head, you can't push it down to secure it in the wind. But it's a handsome hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Customer from New England on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Both my sons like to have stylish and "not mainstream" clothing and especially head covers! Sierra is the best place to shop for both. I purchased many hats here for different seasons, and they are as always original, good quality, and the price cant be beat! Its hard to miss when I buy hat at Sierra, as they will suit either one of my sons, rarely both of them, but it happens, maybe colors differ. So this one fit nicely to my stick figure tall one with smaller head, and didn't look that smashing on my reg. build big head older son. I don't think it matters as I knew exactly who I was getting it for, but just quick try to see if older one would like it, quickly was confirmed that it was not his style.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Gal from Prescott on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I love the look and design of this hat, but don't believe the sizing guide. I should be able to wear a small, but it doesn't fit and is going back. :( I'd love to get it in a medium if they had it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancingpine from North Central Washington on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I purchased this hat in black for a gift. She loves it! The small fit a petite woman just fine. Love the fact that it is rated UPF 50+ and waterproof, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samplake from CT on Monday, July 28, 2014
    UPS Caron was damaged and hat was crushed when it arrived
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Georgia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    My 84 year old dad LOVED this hat! My dad will not go anywhere without a hat on his head and when he told me that he needed a new hat and that there weren't any in the very small town that he lives in, I knew immediately what I had to do. I went online and found Sierra. I'm a first time user and loved the ease of ordering and the fulfillment of every promised made by Sierra. They sent me emails with my order confirmation, and when the product was delivered. I plan to order my dad more hats from Sierra, as well as other items from this company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willo Clare from California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Hubby likes this hat. So much nicer to wear out to festive events than his regular baseball cap! Very dapper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beanie bonker from Upstate NY on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I like this hat, I have to be out of the sun, and it works just great, and I feel good in it. Comfortable and cool, so far anyway.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 69
;