Coyote Eyewear BP-10 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear BP-10 sunglasses deliver the magnification and glare reduction of polarized, bi-focal readers lenses in a full-wraparound design.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    a real nice pair of glasses for the price
  • Reviewed by Michele from Portland on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These were way too wide - bizarrely so. Other than that, I think they would have been great. We had to return them though.
  • Reviewed by erik from ohio on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Now that i had some time to use the glasses they are alright. it took some time getting use to the lenses. I like the fact the i do not have to carry extra glasses with me. The part of the glasses i do not like are the arms, they are too wide I cannot comfrontablly wear a baseball type hat. The glasses do not tend to sit right and I am constantly adjusting them on my head. With stocking hats they are fine ,but i do not plan on wearing stocking hats when its above 40 out
  • Reviewed by Life is great from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Nice glasses, clear vision. No dimensions were given in description but they were described as "large". I am guessing they are about a 51/2" temple to temple. A bit large for me but perfect for those requiring a larger sunglass. I am torn between keeping them or returning - the bi-focal sunglass concept is great. I bought a cheap pair years ago but hardly wore them due to the poor quality of the lenses. The quality of these glasses is very good - I would be thrilled with them if they were only a bit smaller. Great for reading at the beach or pool!
  • Reviewed by Lotion In The Basket from Colorado on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Nice. Bi-focals work for reading maps etc. Large temples keep sun out too.
  • Reviewed by mainegal from maine on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    My husband has decided that bi-focal sunglasses are the best thing ever!! Just enough of a cheater in the glasses to make tying those lines easy in the boat. I bought him another pair last year which he thought he had ruined so I had to order another pair immediately! For anyone who needs a little help in that department then these are the way to go.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Dave from Soldotna, AK on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Good purchase - might have to get another. I have a medium size head so did not want large glasses and these fit well. So far I have only used them for driving - perfect to take a glance at a map without having to put on readers. Now I will not have to carry readers for tying knots in fishing line or planting seeds in the greenhouse. I was pleased that they seem sturdy as well.
  • Reviewed by hiker gal from Palo Alto on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    This is my second pair of these - lost the first. They work well if they sit on your nose correctly, something that is difficult to find except in Optical Shops who fit you individually. Good coverage and design
  • Reviewed by Lefteye from CT. on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Items were received very quickly. Purchased my 2nd & 3rd pair since my Australian Terrier puppy (Leo) got to my first one :) Like the fact that they are polarized and are also bi-focal readers. Highly recommended to others.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Boston on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Feels and looks like cataract glasses...so light they feel flimsy...the magnification is well done and easy to locate. I returned one pair and kept the other just for the convenience of being able to read at the beach, but I know I will look older than I am with these on...not really looking forward to that
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.