Coyote Eyewear BP-11 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear BP-11 sunglasses are ideal for reading and executing intricate tasks in bright conditions, thanks to bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to reduce glare.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tonka Skipper from MN on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Great concept, but the area of the bi-focal is too small in my opinion. Adding an extra 3/16 in. all the way around would help significantly. I find to use them effectively I have to stick my nose higher to put the bi-focal on what I'm trying to read/see, or raise the glasses on my face with one hand, which takes any use of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcme from houston on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I have a broad face and these looked like kid's glasses on me. I liked the magnification feature , which was inobtrusive, but I had to return them given their size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrumpySquirrel from Vermont on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    Not bad but these are a bit on the smaller side with logos on every surface. The bifocal part is good, but I'm not that impressed by the polycarbonate they are using for lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew from Wilmington, NC on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    The quality and design of these sunglasses is very good, the bi-focal feature is good, large frame though not suitable for a small face
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJ from California on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I see distance fine, but can't read without glasses even in bright sunlight. It is a problem when I score my son's baseball games, because I need to watch the field, and also fill in the score card which has very tiny spaces. This glasses were the perfect solution.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcope01 from San Diego, CA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I really like these sunglasses. I got the polarized, 2.50 power, bifocal model. They seem to be made well, are crystal clear, and they look good on. Also, they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would recommend these to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave05 from Buffalo on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I got these after exchanging the first pair I bought because they didn't fit. These have nose pads that can be adjusted, which is very important because the bifocal section has to be at the right level. They also look great and came at a great price (according to my optician). The customer service person was very helpful in helping with my exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Real, Steele from Kodiak Island Alaska on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I love Coyote Eyewear, I have been wearing Coyote Eyewear for Years. In the past they have been flaw less great. These BP-11 are clear, readers are great. But the stems that go over the ears hurt my ears real bad. Not sure why but, they do. I am a professional outdoor adventure guide for over 25 years in Alaska.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dd from Alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    good quality, the readers are out of the way, polarization great, good fit. average head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burnt Toast from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Okay fit, I had to adjust the temples to get them to fit square on my face.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #