Coyote Eyewear BP-11 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear BP-11 sunglasses are ideal for reading and executing intricate tasks in bright conditions, thanks to bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to reduce glare.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    used them and they're worth the price, especially on sale. reader lenses are low and don't interfere with far view.
  • Reviewed by tricotbear from ohio on Monday, March 31, 2014
    not very clear
  • Reviewed by GettingGrumpy from stuckintheeast on Friday, March 21, 2014
    When I first found these sunglasses I had two different problems to resolve. First was the need for a low power pair of reading sunglasses for everyday use. The second was a stronger pair for use when fly fishing for I'm certain they must be making those midge flies smaller every year! I've been a fan of polarized lenses for fishing for years and these sunglasses were affordable enough to get a pair for each need. Now I don't need to read in the shade when enjoying the outdoors or carry multiple pairs of glasses with me while wading my favorite fishing holes.
  • Reviewed by Don Mc from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Maybe it takes some getting used to...but the 2.00 magnification at the bottom is kind of a problem when climbing steps and doing other activities. Yet, the magnification is good for reading. Overall, OK.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Pennsylvania on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Glasses were just what I hopes they would be like. Stylish, well made and the bi- focal nearly invisible both when looking at the sunglasses and when looking through them. Great glasses at a great price. Have ordered a second pair as has a friend.
  • Reviewed by andyinme from Maine on Monday, September 02, 2013
    Good clear optics, bifocal area is fairly large, good for reading in the sun. a little obtrusive for walking and seeing what's under your feet.
  • Reviewed by skypilot from Florida on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Nice sunglasses. good looking and comfortable, and the built in readers are perfect. You can't tell from the outside that they are there.
  • Reviewed by Mainly A Biker from Mid-Atlantic on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Nice quality, great price. Lightweight frames, good distortion-free optics. Clear view up ahead and the bi-focal feature allows me to read my watch, cyclometer, map, etc. Lens shape provides excellent protection. Earpieces allow for good peripheral vision. Nose pads not as comfortable as on other Coyotes I've had.
  • Reviewed by Retired in the Smokies from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Nice looking glasses. Lightweight and comfortable. However, I ordered them for the bifocal feature. The magnification area was so low in the lens I could not read w/the glasses. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by boltar6938 from detroit,michigan on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Excellent sun-ray blockage and precise bi-focal lenses. Stylish design,also.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.