Coyote Eyewear BP-11 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear BP-11 sunglasses are ideal for reading and executing intricate tasks in bright conditions, thanks to bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to reduce glare.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew from Wilmington, NC on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    The quality and design of these sunglasses is very good, the bi-focal feature is good, large frame though not suitable for a small face
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJ from California on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I see distance fine, but can't read without glasses even in bright sunlight. It is a problem when I score my son's baseball games, because I need to watch the field, and also fill in the score card which has very tiny spaces. This glasses were the perfect solution.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcope01 from San Diego, CA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I really like these sunglasses. I got the polarized, 2.50 power, bifocal model. They seem to be made well, are crystal clear, and they look good on. Also, they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would recommend these to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave05 from Buffalo on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I got these after exchanging the first pair I bought because they didn't fit. These have nose pads that can be adjusted, which is very important because the bifocal section has to be at the right level. They also look great and came at a great price (according to my optician). The customer service person was very helpful in helping with my exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steele from Kodiak Island Alaska on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I love Coyote Eyewear, I have been wearing Coyote Eyewear for Years. In the past they have been flaw less great. These BP-11 are clear, readers are great. But the stems that go over the ears hurt my ears real bad. Not sure why but, they do. I am a professional outdoor adventure guide for over 25 years in Alaska.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dd from Alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    good quality, the readers are out of the way, polarization great, good fit. average head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burnt Toast from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Okay fit, I had to adjust the temples to get them to fit square on my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowerHouse from Abilene Texas on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I have a small head so I was looking for a pair of sunglasses that fit my face - which is not an easy task when shopping online! These polarized bifocal Coyotes fit my face perfectly. The construction is very professional and the tinting is not too dark. I have a pair of Maui Jim's that are great for outdoor full light but going inside a building I have to immediately take them off to see where I am going. With these Coyotes, they are dark enough for bright light and allow me to go inside without my having to remove them as I enter.

    I would love to have a pair of sunglasses just like these without the bifocal feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Monday, June 02, 2014
    I use these for driving and cycling. The reader lenses are low and out of the sight line, so they don't interfere with far vision. The optics are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from New Jersey on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Great sun readers... Very stylish also.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.