Coyote Eyewear BP-11 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear BP-11 sunglasses are ideal for reading and executing intricate tasks in bright conditions, thanks to bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to reduce glare.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dd from Alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    good quality, the readers are out of the way, polarization great, good fit. average head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burnt Toast from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Okay fit, I had to adjust the temples to get them to fit square on my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowerHouse from Abilene Texas on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I have a small head so I was looking for a pair of sunglasses that fit my face - which is not an easy task when shopping online! These polarized bifocal Coyotes fit my face perfectly. The construction is very professional and the tinting is not too dark. I have a pair of Maui Jim's that are great for outdoor full light but going inside a building I have to immediately take them off to see where I am going. With these Coyotes, they are dark enough for bright light and allow me to go inside without my having to remove them as I enter.

    I would love to have a pair of sunglasses just like these without the bifocal feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Monday, June 02, 2014
    I use these for driving and cycling. The reader lenses are low and out of the sight line, so they don't interfere with far vision. The optics are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from New Jersey on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Great sun readers... Very stylish also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rewader from CA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    used them and they're worth the price, especially on sale. reader lenses are low and don't interfere with far view.
  • Reviewed by tricotbear from ohio on Monday, March 31, 2014
    not very clear
  • Reviewed by GettingGrumpy from stuckintheeast on Friday, March 21, 2014
    When I first found these sunglasses I had two different problems to resolve. First was the need for a low power pair of reading sunglasses for everyday use. The second was a stronger pair for use when fly fishing for I'm certain they must be making those midge flies smaller every year! I've been a fan of polarized lenses for fishing for years and these sunglasses were affordable enough to get a pair for each need. Now I don't need to read in the shade when enjoying the outdoors or carry multiple pairs of glasses with me while wading my favorite fishing holes.
  • Reviewed by Don Mc from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Maybe it takes some getting used to...but the 2.00 magnification at the bottom is kind of a problem when climbing steps and doing other activities. Yet, the magnification is good for reading. Overall, OK.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Pennsylvania on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Glasses were just what I hopes they would be like. Stylish, well made and the bi- focal nearly invisible both when looking at the sunglasses and when looking through them. Great glasses at a great price. Have ordered a second pair as has a friend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.