Coyote Eyewear BP-13 Reader Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote's BP-13 sunglasses integrate bi-focals into their glare-fighting polarized lenses to keep you comfortable and squint-free while you do anything from poolside reading to waterfront fly-tying.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FANG from CAPE COD, MA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    GREAT PRODUCT, QUICK SHIPPING, JUST AS ADVERTISED, GREAT PRICE.

    THESE GLASSES HAVE READERS BUILT IN, VERY FUNCTIONAL
  • Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Eastern WA State on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    My fly-tying, fisherman husband is absolutely delighted with his new glasses. I purchased a pair for myself a few weeks ago and he's been trying to steal them from me ever since. He couldn't be happier! The lightweight frames & polarized lenses make for soothing & comfortable wearing, while the bifocal insert is perfect for anything requiring magnification. Prescription lenses would cost at least 4-5 times as much, so we consider these not only a great find, but a great value as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry F from Colorado on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Nice quality, good bifocal and great fit. What's nice is the bifocal is low enough not to distort regular vision - a problem I've had with other similar sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oleboomer from Mississippi on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    This is my second pair of coyote polarized bifocal glasses from Sierra trading. I use them for fishing and driving. Construction is excellent and the optics are great. Great product and price for premium sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim, an outdoors guy from Hudson, WI on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Hey, arms not quite long enough. Tying on a fly while fly fishing and its getting a bit more difficult. These are the glasses for you!

    I've purchased several pairs of these...not because they wear out or I lose them but because, like a lot of guys my age, I don't wear glasses all the time as I only need them for up close work...the typical reader glasses yet I enjoy the outdoors. I motorcycle, ski, fly fish, hike etc. so these polarized sunglasses with the readers are GREAT. You can pay over $200 for some of the big name brands but wouldn't you hate to loose those. For the same money I can have 6 or 7 pairs of these. I keep a pair in each of my vehicles so I don't have to go running around looking for them when I hop in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie from Martha's Vineyard, MA on Monday, December 8, 2014
    These glasses would have been fine except for the shape of my face. They simply didn't fit me! The magnifier part of the lens was situated too low to be useful to me and I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8wgt from CT on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    They look good and the polorizing cuts glare in bright sun. Was able to tie on a sixe 24 fly using the 2:00 bi-focal. Price was right. Showed them to my eye surgeon who just fixed my cataracts and he was amazed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Santa Fe on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    These are a good idea but there are some issues. First they scratch easily. Second they are just like stickers for the bifocal part and those stickers are also tinted, so looking through the bifocal part its much darker than the rest of the lens, which is less than ideal. And lastly they are an odd shape, they don't look that much like the picture. I am using them but I wouldn't buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in STL from St. Louis on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Glasses were good quality and were as represented.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Fisherman from MI on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    Can't beat these bifocal sunglasses at this price. I wear them fishing and they're just the thing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #