Coyote Eyewear BP-7 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Great for intricate tasks like tying flies, Coyote Eyewear BP-7 sunglasses feature bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to cut through harsh glare.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ct Mom from Connecticut on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    The description does not mention that these are actually safety glasses (sticker from the manufacturer on the lens say "safety reader") Other than that they are as advertised but didn't work for me. I am returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun lover from N. Calif on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Bifocal sunglasses are a great idea, however these weren't a perfect fit. A bit tight on the ears
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pareddfoxx from Alabama on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Great product . Great fit. Good quality and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thixotropy from mosquito lagoon on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I have owned several different pairs of these type reader polaroids - most make walking or wading an adventure to say the least. These glasses have a nice small area of magnification and make walking and driving less dangerous. They also have a better wraparound style which make for better sun protection. Good coloring for the flats and a good density. Way better than beans at a fifth of the cost! I've seen guys lose 4 pair over the side in two years, get some keepers, or make your own with some mono and a bobbin!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtmtngrl from Vermont on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These sunglasses fir me perfectly (no sliding down my nose or too tight behind ears). I have a long narrow face and have a hard time finding glasses that stay put but these have no isssues. It took a little bit to get used to the readers at the bottom of the lens but once i did I truly appreciated being able to read items without having to switch to my own readers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wife of the Fisherman from Colorado on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he loves them. The other pair of Bi Focal sunglasses that he had were no very stylish and not Polarized. He is excited to use them to fly fish when it warms up!
  • Reviewed by Happy on the Ranch from Highlands Ranch, CO on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    All these years did not know this type of sunglasses with bi-focal readers lenses was available. Plus these are polarized, very comfortable, nice looking and appear well made. No more hassle when I'm gardening trying to read labels, etc. Best part, no longer the fool, don't have to buy expensive prescription sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GlasDeffryn from NW Colorado on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    When working or recreating in the bright sun, which is often, these let me read something like my tape measure without switching to some readers.
    Stylish and durable with a good fit. I always have several around. Great price for the quality - keep them in stock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from NC on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Love them. Getting older(Needed readers when wearing contacts)Problem solved.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Georgia on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    These glasses are great for any outdoor activity. The polarized lenses are perfect for fishing and the reader lens helps you focus on fine details.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #