Coyote Eyewear BP-7 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Great for intricate tasks like tying flies, Coyote Eyewear BP-7 sunglasses feature bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to cut through harsh glare.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Reviewed by Randy XR650 from Idaho on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I like these for riding, but the optics aren't as good as others I have had, there is a little distortion. They fit good and are very good at keeping the wind out. They also developed a cracked lens after only 2 months. I am in the process of trying to get them fixed. They responded quickly, but I haven't heard anything since.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ in CF from Iowa on Friday, June 27, 2014
    These proved their worth the first time I wore them and was able to read the tire gauge without switching glasses! The lenses was larger than I expected, but they wrap nicely around the head (a small to med size woman). The bifocal area is quite limited so it does not interfere with normal vision. I would recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Washington on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I really like these sunglasses. They fit my face snugly but not uncomfortably, and the polarization feature cuts glare. My favorite thing about them is the positioning of the reading portion of the lens. It is precisely in the right place for me. I have had bi-focal sunglasses where the reading part of the lens is too low, causing me to have the lift the sunglasses in order to read. No problem with this style for me. Very happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lobo Country Dreaming from Still back east on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Oh yeah, bifocal/reading sunglasses. Great look. Well actually, yes. Really looks much better than you might expect. Good quality, too. And a good price was had by all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Angler from Mississippi on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These sunglasses are perfect for all my outdoor pursuits. The magnification doesn't get in the way of my normal vision, but is there when I need to read or see anything up close.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Colorado on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    I have needed bi-focal sunglasses for some time, but had not found just what I wanted and needed (until now). These glasses are polarized, wrap around & have the proper strength that I need. The only reason that I rated them a 4 was that the lens is fairly long & the top of the lens fits so closely to my face that I always have to clean smears off of the lens. That is minor though. They fit my narrow to normal face very well & I know that they will be awesome for hiking!!! And now, I can help read maps during hikes without carrying extra glasses with me!!! A great, quality glass!
  • Reviewed by Felipe from California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Now I can finally see what im doing when tying a knot
  • Reviewed by fisherman13 from California on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I bought these Bi-Focal sunglasses to see up close while attaching flies, and tippet, and they work great. The Bi-Focal is almost not noticeable while looking straight. it is nice to not have to flip down a magnifier that is attached to my hat, keeping both hands free and being able to focus close up. The other brand of Bi-Focal glasses that I purchased were of poor quality, and broke within 6 months of use. thanks Coyote.
  • Reviewed by fisherman13 from California on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I bought these Bi-Focal sunglasses to see up close while attaching flies, and tippet, and the work great. the Bi-Focal is almost not noticeable while looking straight. it is nice to not have to flip down a magnifier that is attached to my hat, keeping both hands free and being able to focus close up. the other brand of Bi-Focal glasses were of poor quality, and broke within 6 months of use. thanks Coyote.
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I needed these. The wrap around shape keeps the wind out of my eyes; they are polarized; and they have built in readers that are unobtrusive when I'm walking. Good Deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.