Customer Reviews Of:
Coyote Eyewear BP-7 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Great for intricate tasks like tying flies, Coyote Eyewear BP-7 sunglasses feature bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to cut through harsh glare.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews 4.516304 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL Travel Maven from Florida on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    These are better than my Oakleys, oh yes, and they have readers built in! Love these. I rate these on par with my Maui Jim readers. Frame is sturdy, lens are great, look good. Whats not to love?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upper Peninsula fisher from Michigan on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Just amazed at the quality for price. Have used several times on the river. Clear and now I can see my leader with the readers. Don't laugh, when you hit 50 yrs old your eyes play tricks on you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed the Fishin Fool from Washington State on Friday, February 24, 2017
    I spend a lot of my time in my boat fishing. For the last five years as my eyes are getting older it has been a pain to take my sunglasses off and put on my reading glasses so I can see the fishing line to tie up. The Coyote sunglasses I just purchased now gives me the best of both worlds! They are polarized, a must for fishing, lightweight and they look good! The bifocal lense built into the lens is virtually unnoticed by everyone else. There are no springs where the arms connect to the frame of the glasses. The arms have a rubberized material on the bottom half to help grip your face. Overall the glasses are comfortable and I will be purchasing the black pair as the glasses I have now are tortoise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wuff from Oregon on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Have several pair over the years, really like this item. The mags are in the right place and not in the way or at the wrong focal for me, like other brands
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Getting old from Kansas on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    These are great. I have bought three of these now. Big Fan
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "43" from Florida on Monday, January 23, 2017
    I had never owned bi-focal sunglasses before. They took me a couple of times wearing them to get used to using them. These are perfect for me. Really convenient for reading maps or any small print for that matter. They are polarized as you will notice when looking at your cell phone. I don't know why I would ever go back to regular sunglasses. I do personally like this design and they fit well. I will now be searching for some other designs and colors to add to my collection. .9oz if you're interested
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildflower from 97303 on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Great idea. Bought mine for cycling.
    Will take a little getting used to but think they will work great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAG from Los Angeles on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Great value at STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chasm from New Zealand on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Best sunglasses/readers I have owned.
    Big advantage when driving my Jetboat:
    1. Removes glare from water,able to see the shallow braids
    2. Wrap around design stops wind in my eyes.
    3. Able to glance down at the gauges and back to the river, seeing both instantly clear because of the bi-focal lenses.
    Very comfortable and lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starke Raving from Virginia on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    This is my second pair of Coyote Bi-Focal Glasses! I broke the first pair last year in a big crash!
    I need the Bi-focal style to be able to read my computer and my regular glasses don't hold my rear view mirror very well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19