Coyote Eyewear BP-7 Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Great for intricate tasks like tying flies, Coyote Eyewear BP-7 sunglasses feature bi-focal readers lenses that are polarized to cut through harsh glare.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews 4.403100 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Outdoor Woman from New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    The glasses are stylish and reasonably priced. I found the prescription optic strength I ordered to be less than satisfactory so I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Loose the Phone, Get Outside - Yeah...I'm Old from Colorado on Monday, September 28, 2015
    I'm in my early 50's and have tried many different methods of improving fine eyesight for the requirements of fly-fishing. I usually just take readers and swap out my polarized sunglasses when I need to tie on tippet, flies or untangle. It's cumbersome and time consuming. I hate bifocals mostly because the magnifying lens is too high in the line of the eye which makes it difficult to wade. That's why I don't wear them. I've been trying to find a bifocal that's lower in the lens because the only time I'm using them is when I'm looking down. The bifocal lens in these glasses is manufactured lower than anything else I've found; still not as low as I'd like. They're plastic which means lightweight and seem as durable as plastic lenses can be. I've used them on the water once so far and was pleased with the result. Definitely worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bets from Colorado on Monday, September 21, 2015
    I really need bifocals in my sunglasses & was thrilled to find these. I love the polarization & the bi-focal features. The frames fit a tiny bit weird on one side, but it's really not a big deal. I live where the sun is very intense & do a lot of hiking in the summer. These glasses seem to give me the protection that I need & offer the support of the polarization & the bi-focal feature when I might need to read some directions or look at a map. I have owned two pair thus far & would order them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cardiff mom from Cardiff on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    This is my second pair if these sunglasses--my first were the black color. I do prefer they grey lenses to see out of over these brown lenses (personal preference). They are a flattering shape and protect a large area around the eye from sun. I love wearing polarized glasses when driving and need the bifocals to see up close. For the STP price, these can't be beat.
  • Reviewed by Angie, Traveling RT from Currently in California on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    These glasses are just what I have been needing. I don't need glasses to drive but if I need to read something while driving, I cant see a thing without readers!! They are so convenient. I don't have to dig out the readers and switch them out just for a moment. The reader part of the glasses is not too big obstructing or distorting your view. I really wish they were women's though because they are just a tad too big for my face but that is not that important, but would be nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish talker from Colorado on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Great for fishing and tying on those pesky size #22's! Fit great, can see into the water and when I look down to tie on without having to take off my sunglasses, put on my readers for tying on, then reverse order to go fishing. Saves huge amount of time and shuffling of glasses on and off. Can't believe I didn't get a pair earlier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Mike from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Very nice eye ware that work great and hold up good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerMike from NYC on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I purchased this pair of sunglasses because of the bi-focal feature. I can't really use them as readers though. They are quite light and feel flimsy compared to my Ray-Bans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamsea from oakland on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    I thought that these might be kind of like the Suncloud Zepher glasses that I love Plus have the bifocal but the are a bit wide across the face and narrow at the nose. Also have a stiffer feeling. But I do like the bifocal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rol from Graham, WA on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I have used variants of these glasses for the past two summers and really like them. Nice to be able to see up close for changing flies and what's going on in the water too. The wider frames limit peripheral vision but narrower ones are nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #