Coyote Eyewear Mojo Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Get your mojo back by sporting the retro cat-eye design and glare-reducing polarized lenses of Coyote Eyewear Mojo sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.500000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTF from Northeast on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Nice looking and they're polarized! Everyone wants to borrow them, get two pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyc.kaleb from Boston on Friday, September 5, 2014
    This Mojo model is light to wear. Gives good vision through the lenses. Good price - esp from flash 40% off - for the product. Also, good fit for a large sized head like mine.
  • Reviewed by brdr3 from Oregon on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    There's nothing special about these glasses. The lenses are fine but the frame feels flimsy. I have some Spy grilamid frames that feel MUCH sturdier. Also, the Coyote emblem on the arm is cheap and falls out easily, leaving two small holes visible where it attached. Worth the price if you have a good coupon but don't believe the "Compare at" price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 80's Girl from Iowa on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I have an average shaped Womens face, oval and not too wide or thin. These glasses are classic looking, very comfortable and create crisp, clear vision in the sun. You can appreciate the polarized feature when you wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Large One from Kalispell Mt on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    These are some of the nicest sunglasses you will find for the money. This is my second pair of Coyote and I'm a big fan of the brand. To me Coyote means quality at a great price and the Mojos are made in the USA, a bonus. If you're are ever on the fence about choosing between a more expensive brand and these, it's a no brainer choose Coyote every time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    They are very stylish and comfortable. I feel like they are nice quality-feel sturdy. I like wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lazy hiker from New Mexico on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    These were great looking shades. They did actually look quite a bit like my old Rayban wayfarers, but I needed a bit darker lens and these were just too light for driving into the setting desert sun. I would say that for average sun, they're probably perfect. Well made with a nice tight hinge.
  • Reviewed by SuzieQ from chicago on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    love these sunglasses. This is my second pair. Lost the first over the summer and have been missing them since.
  • Reviewed by Calboy1976 from Berkeley, CA on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Got compliments from my 19 year old the first time I put them on. Great glare reduction and at $25 a super deal.
  • Reviewed by flossy jones from Australia on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    great love these, just like Raybans, not polarised though, ok for cloudy days in Australia.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #