Customer Reviews Of:
Coyote Eyewear MP-05 Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With 100% UV protection and polarized, glare-reducing lenses, Coyote Eyewear's MP-05 sunglasses are in a class all their own.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.222222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erik from ME on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    I've had a few other pair of Coyote sunglasses and normally they're pretty decent. This pair had some manufacturer defects. The tops of the lenses protruded beyond the frame. I will be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlb from Kansas on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Comfortable and distortion free in main lens however can see out of one eye just a bit of the edge of the lens when the sun is just right. I like them and for the money they're just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick the Sailor from Michigan on Thursday, March 3, 2016
    These glasses are well constructed and an excellent value
  • Reviewed by Mike from Missouri on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    I've purchased these glasses for years and have really though they were a good value and good quality. Recently I have bought 6 pair on 3 orders lately and only had one set of glasses that are built correctly. The left lens has a gap between it and the upper frame. I kept returning the glasses and getting more defective replacements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC SEA from CA on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Good looking. Good price. No complaints. I have a larger head and these fit without squeezing. The glass is maybe not as good as my Maui Jim s but these are basically car backup pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atwoodm from Charleston, SC on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Lightweight glasses, clear and bright vision. Lenses are not too large, and spring loaded ear arms are very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babslm from Naples, FL on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Love to use these for reading, everything is crisp and sharp. Seem to be a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elefem from boston on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    The lenses are pretty good, not super high quality, but no distortion or uneven tinting. They are ok for day to day wear but I still had some glare during afternoon rush hour. The lenses are not as tall as I had hoped. the measurements seem to be off by about 3-4 mm unless the Natives that I purchased at the same time are incorrectly measured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Auburn, NY on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    These were purchased as a gift that I have not given, yet. Although I do know that he really likes these sunglasses. Someone we know has these sunglasses and loves them. My husband has tried their glasses on numerous times and commented on the comfort & style and how he should get a pair. It has been over a year and he still has not purchased them for himself. Recently tried them on again with the same comments. LoL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushfan in the mountains from Chattanooga, TN on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Received these glasses in a timely manner, packed well. Fit is very good as well as very comfortable and lightweight.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2