Customer Reviews Of:
Coyote Eyewear MP-06 Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With a classic aviator Monel metal frame and glare-reducing polarized lenses, Coyote Eyewear's MP-06 sunglasses are sharp and smart.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.736842 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Great price. I've had Coyote before and I like them. These are large in size but I have a wide face so they fit fine and I like how they look. Well made and polarized lenses do what they are supposed to do. Effective at reducing glare and they stay in place rather well.
  • Reviewed by Shmatty from MO on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I bought these for my son, several family members tried them on....I bought three more. These are sharp and the polarized lenses create a clear view.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boater from Michigan on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Very clear lenses, Great polarized glasses for a fair price, scratch resistant. I had a different style that broke and they honor their warranty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Idaho Mountains on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    They are very attractive and a good tight fit, love the polarization it is so clear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Ohio on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    These sunglasses fit me better than some of the prescription eyeglasses I've had in the past. I'm very happy with them. They fit well and aren't crooked at all when I wear them. The polarized lenses are great too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spiderlegs from Taos, NM on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I purchased these in advance of my old pair of sunglasses (also purchased here at STP) arriving at the end of their useful life (hinges are getting wobbly, etc., after several years). So at this point I'm not wearing these all the time. They have a nice fit, are quite lightweight on the face, good coverage, nice tint, etc. They seem to be a quality pair of glasses. The lens size is a bit larger than my older Reptiles--which have been very good. Don't usually like a lens this large, but they are not "over the top;" they should be OK. Once my older pair of Reptiles quit, I'll move on to these and another pair of Bolles I also purchased at the same time as the Coyotes. The two new pair should hold me for another few years as the last 2 pairs of Reptiles did. I like the fact that these are made in USA. The Bolles are made in Japan, and that's OK too. I don't trust lenses (and some other things) that come from China to actually block UV rays, etc., despite what the package claims. There have been too many incidents of Chinese manufacturers not living up to standards of safety (pet food, tires, baby formula, etc.) to make me feel confident. My eyes are too important to take the chance with (I've already had 2 cataract surgeries and I guard my vision carefully). Great service, pricing and delivery from STP as usual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carnation Rider from Carnation,WA on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Coyote eyewear fits my face....These are great...instantly comfortable. I have a larger than average head and tight eyewear frame give me a head ache...these are great looking, have good optics and are comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VermontRides from Sedona, AZ on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Excellent fit, stay in place walking, running, cycling. There is enough curve to the lenses they work for bicycling (block wind). Visual clarity is excellent, no noticeable distortion. These quickly became my go-to sunglasses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from GA on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I had a problem finding a medium width frame to fit my face. These worked well and the lens height provides good coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crotto from Spring, TX on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Nice glasses. Sharp lenses, I have the brown. I have a small face and these are on the verge of being too big. But not too big. Made in the USA....I'm hoping parts and assembly. Overall, pretty happy with them. Also, good springs/hinges and ear pieces.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2