Coyote Eyewear MP-3 Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Keep your look cool and composed with Coyote Eyewear MP-3 sunglasses. They feature classic aviator style, a wire frame and the performance of glare reducing polarized lenses.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Coonman from Lake Wylie, SC on Monday, September 09, 2013
    As with other reviews, I'll say that these glasses are somewhat of a hybrid - certainly not square lenses and not quite the large round classic aviator - but JUST RIGHT. And, yes, they are terrific driving glasses. Crystal sharp.
  • Reviewed by Poppashark the Shark from Los Angeles on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I bought the sunglasses and one of the temple tips broke 5 days of normal use. I use them for driving and casually when I run errands. Been buying Coyote sunglasses since 2008 and have never had glasses break this quick. Thankfully they have a great warranty where they'll repair or replace your sunglasses no questions asked as long as you have the receipt from an authorized dealer. So now I just have to send it in and I'll be getting hooked up with a pair of MP-6 sunglasses :)
  • Reviewed by Clint from D.C. on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Love these sunglasses! Very sleek, great design, and fit my face perfectly. Polarized lenses are a must.
  • Reviewed by PT from New England on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Glasses arrived in crushed package. Right-hand hinge attaching bow to frame was broken. I returned them to you nine days ago and was notified that they were received. Nothing has happened since then. -- ?? --
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wonderwife from North Carolina on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I bought these glasses for my husband. He recently bought me a pare of polarized, brown lens coyote sunglasses and he fell in love with them. His job requires a certain bold and respectable image, so he enjoyed his old aviator style Chilis. They became scratched terribly and no longer served a good purpose. He got them for Christmas and loves everything about them. He also has very sensitive eyes and they protect them completely. Great BUY!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Hampton, NH on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    These glasses look good, fit well and were a good value. Unfortunately the left temple came apart. Rather than go through the bother of returning them i glued it together.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Student, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ben from chicago, il on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    This is a nice pair of sunglasses for the price. They don't look or feel cheap. I have to be honest, I am not a huge fan of the classic aviator style sunglasses--I kind of feel like everyone's trying to look like Johnny Knoxville--and I had a hope that these were more like my last pair, slightly more rectangular in shape than the aviators that sit real low in the lower outer corners; but despite the fact that these are a bit less rectangular than hoped and a bit lower in the outer corner, their fit is nice and the style is growing on me.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Northern Virginia on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Fine for the sierra trading post price, would never pay retail, just not a great product.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.