Coyote Eyewear MP-4 Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. An aviator-influenced design and glare-reducing polarized lenses make Coyote Eyewear MP-4 sunglasses the stylish choice for city wear or outdoor adventures.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrdburg from tennessee on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Nice glasses for the price.
  • Reviewed by Kris from Kansas on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    The earpiece on this model is extremely fragile. Two pairs of these glasses broke after less than two weeks. I am not rough on my eyewear. Unless you plan on keeping these glasses in a case, and wrapped in bubble wrap, don't bother buying them.
  • Reviewed by Lil Tex from Oregon on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Bought for my husband. He looks great in them and they block alot of the sun.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Colorado on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I love these! They're my new favorite pair. They don't slip down and are comfortable. I wore them for 7 hours one day and forgot I even had them on.
  • Reviewed by jschinito from los angeles on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    coverage a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow Walker from Whittier, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Well made optics for a reasonable price
  • Reviewed by Snedley from Oveland Park, KS on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    The design of the glasses is great. When the temple broke the Coyote Customer Service people repaired them in a very quick and friendly manner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from Louisiana on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Tint seems just about right. Little color distortion.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tx horsey chick from Houston, TX on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I have an old pair of Coyote sunglasses that I LOVE, which is the reason I went back to the brand. I loved thie lighter frames that stayed in place while being active (& sweaty) outside without sliding down my nose. The new pair I ordered are high quality, but they are bit too wide for my face, & the frames are definitely heavier than my old pair. I will keep them becuase they are well polarized, but still like my old ones better.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy, Too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.