Coyote Eyewear Razor Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With a lightweight and durable Grilamid® TR90 frame and glare-reducing polarized lenses, the performance features of Coyote Eyewear's Razor sunglasses complement the sleek and stylish design.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FV Pickler from California on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    This is the second pair of Coyote sunglasses I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post. Both pair have been comfortable and durable. They are light weight and have terrific lenses. I like the fact there are no separate nose pieces. In fact, that's the reason I prefer these over my Oakley Half Jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Eastern WA State on Friday, April 03, 2015
    My husband recently had eye surgery and needs to wear sunglasses anytime he's outdoors. These are perfect! They fit well, are lightweight and fashionable. Long after he's recovered from the surgery he'll be wearing them because they're now his new favorites.
  • Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Eastern WA State on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Several weeks ago I purchased Coyote Polarized Reading glasses for both me & my husband. We like them so well that my husband had me order non-readers for him. He loves them every bit at much! Like the other Coyote glasses, they're light weight, which makes them very comfortable. The tint is just right. And you simply cannot find a better bargain for this type sunglasses. He'll use the readers for fly-tying and other close up work, while using these for driving, yard work (yes ... it's THAT time of year again), outdoor picnics or sports events, etc.
  • Reviewed by GuyWithShades from Southern Ontario on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Very light tint and poorly shaped arms that leave these bouncing before my eyes rather than sitting snug on my nose (I would never use these for activities other than walking or hiking). It seems all Coyote shades run large for my tastes. Decent but not great optics. Still I'll keep these for the cheap price.

    I go through shades quickly (I'm not very careful with them), and I find the whole industry ridiculously overpriced for what these products are. STP used to have genuine deals in shades (like under $20 with discounts) but no more it seems. These are the cheapest available in a style I can bear, but really aren't my favourite for the stated reasons, and I think the last pair of Coyotes I'll buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRM from Seattle, WA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    What's missing is the non-slip rubber nose and temple pads--that most good sunglasses have these days. I think these will be sliding all over with sweaty activity unless I add the rubber myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FV Pickler from Calif. on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Comfortable, light, look great! Like them very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike from Colorado on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I bought these as an experiment for online sunglasses. I generally don't like the big frame sunglasses that fill up your face from forehead to cheek. These are a little bigger than I usually buy but still pretty nice. A snug, but not too tight fit. Light for glasses that aren't "performance" glasses. I wouldn't wear them on my mtb or skinning but great for everything else. They fit well while wearing all the hats I have. Dark enough for snowy days and no weird glares from the polarization you get from cheaper sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Chapel Hill on Monday, October 06, 2014
    Great sunglasses for such a low price - thanks to Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Bill from Texas on Monday, September 29, 2014
    So far very pleased. Very Good quality lens and frame for the money. Mine are the Amber lens and they are not too dark. I have a smaller face and they fit me well. Time will tell about how durable they are.
  • Reviewed by Jaimee from Tahoe City, CA on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I don't know if I'll ever go back to cheap glasses. These not only cut the glare but make everything look really crisp. I'm buying a pair for my boyfriend too. Very comfortable on. I have kind of a wide head for a woman and these are just right. Flattering even! Maybe $200 sunglasses are even better, but for the money I'm really happy with these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #