Customer Reviews Of:
Coyote Eyewear Razor Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. With a lightweight and durable Grilamid® TR90 frame and glare-reducing polarized lenses, the performance features of Coyote Eyewear's Razor sunglasses complement the sleek and stylish design.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stanley Smedley from Washington on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    These are on of the few polarized sunglasses I can wear. Great glasses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long time Alaskan from Anchorage, Alaska on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Purchased these for my husband who is very hard on sunglasses due to his outside field work.
    He loves these for their lightness. Fit him well. He has a smaller face. May not be the most durable due to their lightness, but for the price, great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela in Seattle from Seattle on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    I buy each of my boys a new pair of sunglasses when they get their drivers permit. These are perfect. They fit well, are very light and stylish. Plus they keep the glare out of his eyes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert in the Sierras from California on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Hi,

    Just bought these and had hoped that they would be nice sunglasses but was disappointed at the clarity of the lenses and they really don't polarize that well compared to other similar sunglasses I have owned. I would not bother to purchase these again even at a good discounted price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAngler from PA on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    Great sunglasses for every day and for fishing. I have a small head and these fit perfect. Broke my first pair and liked them enough to repurchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenmama from Colorado on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    These glasses aren't the shape they look in the picture. Yes they fit small faces from side to side but the lenses are rectangular and not the more sporty shape they look from the picture angle. Not what I was shopping for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FVpickler from California on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    This is the second pair of Coyote sunglasses I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post. Both pair have been comfortable and durable. They are light weight and have terrific lenses. I like the fact there are no separate nose pieces. In fact, that's the reason I prefer these over my Oakley Half Jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Eastern WA State on Friday, April 3, 2015
    My husband recently had eye surgery and needs to wear sunglasses anytime he's outdoors. These are perfect! They fit well, are lightweight and fashionable. Long after he's recovered from the surgery he'll be wearing them because they're now his new favorites.
  • Reviewed by Kathleen from Eastern WA State on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Several weeks ago I purchased Coyote Polarized Reading glasses for both me & my husband. We like them so well that my husband had me order non-readers for him. He loves them every bit at much! Like the other Coyote glasses, they're light weight, which makes them very comfortable. The tint is just right. And you simply cannot find a better bargain for this type sunglasses. He'll use the readers for fly-tying and other close up work, while using these for driving, yard work (yes ... it's THAT time of year again), outdoor picnics or sports events, etc.
  • Reviewed by Icenreaker guy from Southern Ontario on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Very light tint and poorly shaped arms that leave these bouncing before my eyes rather than sitting snug on my nose (I would never use these for activities other than walking or hiking). It seems all Coyote shades run large for my tastes. Decent but not great optics. Still I'll keep these for the cheap price.

    I go through shades quickly (I'm not very careful with them), and I find the whole industry ridiculously overpriced for what these products are. STP used to have genuine deals in shades (like under $20 with discounts) but no more it seems. These are the cheapest available in a style I can bear, but really aren't my favourite for the stated reasons, and I think the last pair of Coyotes I'll buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRM from Seattle, WA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    What's missing is the non-slip rubber nose and temple pads--that most good sunglasses have these days. I think these will be sliding all over with sweaty activity unless I add the rubber myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FVpickler from Calif. on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Comfortable, light, look great! Like them very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike from Colorado on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I bought these as an experiment for online sunglasses. I generally don't like the big frame sunglasses that fill up your face from forehead to cheek. These are a little bigger than I usually buy but still pretty nice. A snug, but not too tight fit. Light for glasses that aren't "performance" glasses. I wouldn't wear them on my mtb or skinning but great for everything else. They fit well while wearing all the hats I have. Dark enough for snowy days and no weird glares from the polarization you get from cheaper sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Chapel Hill on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Great sunglasses for such a low price - thanks to Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Bill from Texas on Monday, September 29, 2014
    So far very pleased. Very Good quality lens and frame for the money. Mine are the Amber lens and they are not too dark. I have a smaller face and they fit me well. Time will tell about how durable they are.
  • Reviewed by jaimee from Tahoe City, CA on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I don't know if I'll ever go back to cheap glasses. These not only cut the glare but make everything look really crisp. I'm buying a pair for my boyfriend too. Very comfortable on. I have kind of a wide head for a woman and these are just right. Flattering even! Maybe $200 sunglasses are even better, but for the money I'm really happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Georgia on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I've had good success with the Coyote sunglasses. They are not high end, but have good clarity, and you can't beat the price for this quality. I'm rough on sunglasses, so won't pay for the high end glasses when the clarity for these is very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from IL on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Light weight and very comfy. A little larger than normally wear, but they are worth keeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arklahoma Traveler from Brussels on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I purchased these for my wife. She wanted some tortoise frames with light colored lenses. These work very well for the overcast days that make you squint without glasses but is too dark for most sunglasses.
  • Reviewed by Math Teacher from Ohio on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These glasses fit well and are comfortable. In order for them to be perfect, I would have liked them to be a bit darker.
  • Sort by: