Coyote Eyewear Rebel Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Break away from the pack with Coyote Eyewear Rebel sunglasses. Glare-reducing polarized lenses and a lightweight, durable frame combine for comfortable sun protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from New Mexico on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I couldn't be happier with these sunglasses. I wear them for outdoor fieldwork everyday and they perform just as I wanted. They are lightweight, provide good coverage for my eyes and look really good! I've worn much more expensive sunglasses in the past, but in trying to spend less gave these a try. They did not disappoint and I'm pleased with the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missy from Ma. on Monday, August 10, 2015
    These polarized glasses were a great deal and I am so happy with the quality and clearity they provide. I bought them for my son and he is extremely happy with them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth the outdoor gal from Norfolk, VA on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    I bought these for work. I work outside 8 hours a day and need a decent pair of polarized sunglasses that don't fog up easily. These are great sunglasses! Crisp and clear, comfortable and lightweight. No fogging. And, best of all, they're extremely affordable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the brewer from Vermont on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    It would be tough to find another comparable pair of glasses at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bustem65 from San Diego, CA, Durango, CO on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Superlite, and perfect lense darkness for driving or water. No distortion, and most importantly the slightly flexible frames fit my large noggin (7 7/8). No headaches or sore ears. Love the price, fit, and style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Colorado on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Sturdy and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lane from US on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I love Coyote's quality construction, polarized lenses, and reasonable prices. These are my third pair to own, and possibly my favorite. The brown lenses are great for increasing contrast and in my opinion are especially good for visibility while driving.

    The Rebel is very light weight and fits securely on my (rather large) head. My only complaint is some reduction in peripheral vision due to the thick plastic around the temples, but not enough to lower my rating to 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Chet in Bloomington from Bloomington,IL. on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    The color that you see when wearing these glasses are good, however they tend to distort lettering on lables etc.
  • Reviewed by Drew from Santa Barbara on Monday, December 2, 2013
    They are oversized and do not seem well made. I am returning.
  • Reviewed by Brian from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I just bought my second pair with the brown colored lens. These lenses on these are great for the price. I use mine for high mountain hiking/skiing/fly fishing. They haven't let me down. The lenses are pretty hardy and don't scratch too easy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews