Coyote Eyewear Rebel Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Break away from the pack with Coyote Eyewear Rebel sunglasses. Glare-reducing polarized lenses and a lightweight, durable frame combine for comfortable sun protection.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lane from US on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I love Coyote's quality construction, polarized lenses, and reasonable prices. These are my third pair to own, and possibly my favorite. The brown lenses are great for increasing contrast and in my opinion are especially good for visibility while driving.

    The Rebel is very light weight and fits securely on my (rather large) head. My only complaint is some reduction in peripheral vision due to the thick plastic around the temples, but not enough to lower my rating to 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Ro Dog from Bloomington,IL. on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    The color that you see when wearing these glasses are good, however they tend to distort lettering on lables etc.
  • Reviewed by Runner Drew from Santa Barbara on Monday, December 02, 2013
    They are oversized and do not seem well made. I am returning.
  • Reviewed by Brian from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I just bought my second pair with the brown colored lens. These lenses on these are great for the price. I use mine for high mountain hiking/skiing/fly fishing. They haven't let me down. The lenses are pretty hardy and don't scratch too easy.
  • Reviewed by cjwithremax from Missouri on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Nice sunglasses for the price - especially for polarized.
  • Reviewed by patagonico69 from florida on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    they wrap around and are polarized,for the money a great deal
  • Reviewed by Pam from Louisiana on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    After I received these sunglasses,I checked the price of the exact item on an online eyewear site I use to purchase prescription eyeglasses. Sierra Trading Post' s price was much lower than the discount price on the eyewear site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inniscronegolfclub.com from Inniscronegolfclub.com on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I'm always afraid of ordering polarized Sunglasses from an "off" brand because of the possibility of them looking like fishing Sunglasses. My wife said I look like the Unibomber in these minus a fishing rod. These sunglasses are BIG. The polarization was on par with my $5 sunglasses. STP's exchange policy is excellent and I was able to get a different pair more to my liking.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.