Customer Reviews Of:
Coyote Eyewear Venom Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Take the sting out of harsh glare with the polarized lenses of Coyote Eyewear's Venom sunglasses. Full wrap coverage offers complete protection; rubber nose and temple pads deliver a comfortable, secure fit.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.115384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Wild Bill Hiccup from Oregon on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    Very reasonably priced glasses, high quality, look good on my head, happy medium size, grippers on the arms, cushion nose piece, lightweight and polarized. Most important: ALL DAY LONG COMFORTABLE!!! I love them, they have everything I look for in a pair of sunglasses. Go ahead and get both colors while you're at it !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Sarasota, FL on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    nice fit and good tint
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brc from hawthorne nv on Friday, November 2, 2012
    skiing
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by navegar from St. Louis MO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    sail, bike, hike
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spin Dr. from Vermtown, USA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Frame felt kind of cheap and very long. Ear rests projected a good 1.5"-2" past the top of my ears and narrowed up considerably from the temple; odd fit I guess. Tint wasn't as dark as I wanted either. Probably worth it for $30, but I was looking for a nicer pair sunglasses. Don't think I'd ever consider buying these at retail price.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Inadequate Tint, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elduder from Cincinnati, oh on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These fit very nice and are very light but seem to be durable for the week or so I have been wearing them. Good rubber on the nose piece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Ski Colorado on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Very Good Glasses! Awesome price!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JamBrosie from Hawaii on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I bought these for my boyfriend and he is reallyhappy with them (at least that what he tells me!) they do fogg when he is playing a sport, but overall he likes them alot, they do not slip and they look good :) And they were inexpensive.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clare from Melbourne on Monday, August 20, 2012
    exactly what I ordered very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad the athelete from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I got these sunglasses for my husband. He loves them. They are a good fit for his face and lifestyle. He's a mountain climber, hiker, runner etc, and so far they've worked great as far as fit and protection. Not sure how they do in snow sports.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3