Coyuchi 220 TC Percale Sheet Set - King

Closeouts. Nothing welcomes you to bed quite like Coyuchi's 220 TC sheet set, woven of pure organic cotton that softens even further with every washing.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOT a happy camper from Calgary on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Hate this product! Love Coyuchi, but this is like Sand paper and after at least 100 washes it's just as stiff and feels awful! Every night I wish I could afford new sheets! I should have saved my money and got something else or nothing at all! worst money I ever spent!
  • Reviewed by Happy from Texas on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    Lovely texture, great button accents, and high quality. Very big, too!
  • Reviewed by Valhalla92x from Utah on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    While I love the fact that these are organic without dye, they are not quite what I think of as a percale sheet. I love the crisp feel of a traditional percale (like the Christy of England). Perhaps without chemicals you can not get the same feel ..they seem like a hybrid between a percale and a sateen. Not as soft as a sateen and not as crisp as a percale. I would still purchase them again, they just weren't what I had expected.
  • Reviewed by Hank Mittens from PA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Sheets are pretty comfy, but are a little bigger than normal sheets. I ordered the king size and they hang a bit over the edge. I also wish that there were more color options besides white, but they're a good price.
  • Reviewed by NOT a happy camper from Calgary, AB on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Well I have had the sateen sheets before and loved them. Thought I would try these and hope it does what it promises to soften after every wash. First time not buying from Coyuchi so not really sure if these are their bad batches? Don't feel like organics that I'm used to. Very disappointed and should have saved my money and paid for the sheets and duvet cover from them. Got it all at a great deal, after the $80 duty cost on top of shipping, not so hot of a deal. Bummer
  • Reviewed by Elvie from Colorado on Monday, December 09, 2013
    No complaints here--I probably wouldn't want to pay full price for these but I also think the quality is quite good. Very satisfied with this purchase
  • Reviewed by amy from los angeles on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    The price for these organic sheets by Coyuchi is great! I ordered the Ivory color. I notices brown/black specs on the sheets, and I contacted Coyuchi. The Ivory sheet set is all Natural. There is no dye or whitening done, there for the natural color will have those specs. I really didnt't care, the sheets wash well and are soft and keep you cool at night.
  • Reviewed by Mika from California on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I love the Coyuchi organic cotton sheets. They are great quality and soft. I will always be willing to pay the extra to know I am buying 'organic'.
  • Reviewed by rchinBoston from MA on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    Great price for a comfortable and crisp organic sheet set. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Jane from Boston on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    These sheets feel more substantial than most and I look forward to them getting softer with more washings
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #