Coyuchi 220 TC Percale Sheet Set - Queen, Organic Cotton

Closeouts. Nothing welcomes you to bed quite like Coyuchi's 220 TC sheet set, woven of pure organic cotton that softens even further with every washing.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kay from Seattle on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Love these sheets! Clean, soft simple sheets- Would buy again.
    I bought 2 sets of the white.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Opelika, AL on Friday, February 07, 2014
    From the beautiful packaging in a crisp cloth bag to the lovely finish of the sheets these are a wonderful product. I have washed them 2x now and am very pleased. They are not snow white but I didn't want them to be so that works for me. Unless you place them next to something that white you will never notice. They are not completely wrinkle free but they smooth out nicely when making the bed. The single best thing is the size ! I LOVE the premium elastic casing on the fitted sheet. What a treat it is to make the bed. NO MORE STRUGGLING ! I am so tired of cheaply made sheets that are high priced. These are great. I expect them to last for years.
  • Reviewed by GreatLakesSeaKayayer from Michigan on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Love the look and feel. Great price, too
  • Reviewed by Happy from Texas on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I love these sheets sooooo much! We've purchased a bunch for family, and they all love them, too. So soft, high quality, and it's obvious they will last for a long time. Getting organic cotton sheets at an affordable price: woohoo!
  • Reviewed by Happy from South on Friday, January 24, 2014
    These sheets are pure luxury! They sleep like a dream, and only get softer with washing. They are well made and pretty much perfect. I love them!
  • Reviewed by amok from DC on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The sheets feel a little stiff and rough and first but soften after few washes. They wash well, no pilling.
  • Reviewed by Finn from Taos, NM on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    We liked the first pair so much that I purchased this second set and my Daughter bought two sets too. They are great sheets and a wonderful value for those wanting organic cotton.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from Austin on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These are good quality organic cotton. You may not find them as smooth as some, but they are still perfectly comfortable to the touch. We like that they are slightly long, which makes tucking them in at the bottom much easier. Wish they came in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Finn from New Mexico on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I would recommend these sheets highly. I wanted organic cotton as I try whenever possible to purchase products with the least negative environmental impact. These sheets are far better than organic sheets I ordered from several name brand stores, and they were a great price!
  • Reviewed by Makalu from Urbandale, IA on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I purchased a two sets of Coyuchi pillowcases a few months ago because I'm trying to buy organic whenever possible. I was a little disappointed because though the pillowcases were nice and thick, they were stiff. Still, I decided to try to sheets and I'm so glad I did. They seem a little thin, but they are SO soft and smooth. I really love the feel of these sheets! Next time I find them at a good price, I will be buying more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #