Coyuchi Certified Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Set - Queen

Closeouts. Made to warm you like a mug of hot cocoa on chilly fall and winter nights, this Coyuchi certified organic cotton flannel queen sheet set is soft, smooth and cozy as can be.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from Montana on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I can't attest to the quality of the sheets, but they were advertised as ivory with a gray stripe.. The bag that they were packed in said red stripe. The stripes were neither gray nor red, but appeared to be a brown. Unfortunately I had ordered gray flannel pillowcases to match the sheets. I did keep the sheets as I will be able to use them in a guest room this fall/winter.I notified Sierra about the discrepancy in color, but have heard nothing back
  • Reviewed by saf from MA on Friday, July 5, 2013
    lovely, soft, thick, and will not pill when washed. cant wait for the coole weather to use them
  • Reviewed by Girl Friday from Virginia on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Another reviewer and myself mentioned that the pillow cases were a bit too short to accommodate a standard sized pillow. I just discovered the reason - they are European envelope style cases. There is a folded band of fabric inside the opening meant to wrap over the end of the pillow. Now my pillows stay securely inside their case.
  • Reviewed by Girl Friday from Virginia on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These are some of the highest quality sheets I've ever owned. I have purchased two sets and consider them a great investment. You won't need to replace these sheets for a very long time. I do agree with the reviewer who mentioned that the pillow cases are just a tad too short for a standard pillow.
  • Reviewed by NJML from NJ on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    Sheets looked fine enough quality wise. And while the outer wrapping for all pieces indicated ivory with grey strip, ivory with red stripe was shipped. Quick return.
  • Reviewed by ecoGoddess from West Virginia on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    2 stars because they are cert org. However, I agree, these cannot be legitimately labeled as "flannel." Also, I rec'd a set that had different colors on the flat/fitted sheets (one is gray & one is red). Since the stripe is thin...probably not a big deal, but a def QA problem!

    While these are a disappointment, as I've been shopping for organic flannel sheets for several years (yes, I'm a bargain hunter on a budget)...I figured with 5 yards of extra wide fabric @$13/yd (on sale)...the material itself is worth keeping and using as quilt backing or cushion covers (surrounding the stuffing under other, attractive fabric); I haven't found a better price yet for this kind of material & width (organic, of course) by the bolt.
  • Reviewed by New mother from Washington on Friday, March 1, 2013
    These sheets were just as I had imagined them to be -- soft, warn, and just the right coloring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olrasta from bodega bay, ca. on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Use this on my daily bed...feel really at ease using organic material for my daily bedding...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long time flannel sheet user from the chilly NW on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These sheets are crinkly but really quite soft on the surface. They seem like sheets that should last many years. They feel quite good to me though you should consider the other reviewers who think they are too stiff.
  • Reviewed by Charring from Colorado Springs, CO on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This is to update the review I left months ago after purchasing the sheets. As another reviewer states, they have not gotten softer with wear and washing and have actually gotten stiffer. Too bad as the price was good (I see it's gotten cheaper since my purchase). I would not purchase them again and am looking for replacements.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.