Coyuchi Cloud Robe - Brushed Flannel, Hooded, Long Sleeve (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Slip on the Coyuchi Cloud robe and indulge in the incredibly soft, brushed flannel as you enjoy your morning cup of coffee or tea.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by epc1212 from pennsylvania on Monday, November 24, 2014
    too thin - I was looking for something warmer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Coloraro on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I love it. I am a 5'8" 160lb woman and I bought the XS/S after I read the reviews, but probably the M/L would be better. I'm keeping the XS/S though because it's got long enough arms and plenty of girth. The main thing is that when I sit down, there is less cloth covering my knees. If the M/L is too big on the sleeves you could just roll them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy from New York on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I love this robe. The material is amazingly soft and very warm! Makes me never want to leave my house:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    I'm a 5'7" woman, ordered a s/m after reading the reviews. The hem barely covered my knees, and the material was thinner than I'd hoped. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coastalgal from northwest on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    This is a very soft robe but very over-sized. I ordered a s/m and it could fit nearly two of me! I'm a 5'6, 145 lb female. I had to take it to the tailor to have nearly three inches taken in on each sleeve. I haven't washed it yet so don't know how it will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tvn from Idaho on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Lovely and soft, warm but not to warm. Not bulky like terry robes, much easier to pack in a suitcase. Great quality robe thats already a favorite of mine. All robes should be made like this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from California on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    This robe is so soft and breathable. It's warm enough for desert summers, but not too thick, similar to a heavy flannel but not as hot. It's also a good length for taller folks, coming to mid calf for 6ft guys. We've washed it a few times and it feels the same as it did on day one - very durable from what I can tell. Overall, one of the best robes I've had!
  • Reviewed by Savvy shopper from NC on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Ok, I love organic cotton and Coyuchi has the best products. Usually these robes run large, so don't size up. Also look at washing instructions, the flannel will shrink in warm water, which worked when I wanted to make a size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bollworm from Georgia on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    My wife and I both purchased one of each of the three colors of these robes because the cost/quality was so good. We decided to get one for each of three places that we live. We wanted a semi-lite flannel robe with a hood and these fit the bill. My wife is 5 ft. 2 in. x 100 # and the xs/s fits well, the length extends to a little above the ankles and fits her preference. I am 6 ft. x 190 # and the L/XL fits well except the length. The robe length extends to mid-calf which is not long enough for my preference (two of the places we live are in mountain cabins which get cold in the mornings). Not to worry though, my wife cut a flannel pillow case in half length wise (the weight is very similar to the robe) and sewed it to the bottom of the robe extending its length down to my ankles which is my preferred length for the mountains. Now they are virtually perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boings from New York on Friday, April 25, 2014
    This is a nice robe--like the hood instead of a shall collar, and the flannel is thick and didn't pill or change texture after the first wash, and the color did not fade. I ordered the 'mulberry' which is actually more of a men's burgundy-brown color (the color swatch wasn't visible on the site when I ordered). It says this is a unisex robe, but the xs/s did not fit me (I'm a size 6)--too bad. But my 'oversized' 12-year old needed a robe and loved it, so at least I didn't have to send it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.