Coyuchi Slub Jersey Cotton Hooded Robe - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. As personable as your favorite hooded sweatshirt yet soft, light and airy, Coyuchi's Slub Jersey robe is knit from delicious organic cotton and fashionably styled for post-shower lounging with hood, kangaroo pocket, and slender side and back ties.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Bad Betty from Detroit on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I read other reviews before I made the purchase. They warned me that this was a very thin material. I did not heed the warning, and bought it anyway. This robe is more than thin. It is downright see-through. I reluctantly kept it. It is very soft. I will wear it after a shower in the summer, but only when I'm alone. It would not be appropriate to wear in front of an unexpected visitor!
    ,
  • Reviewed by DJ from California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I like that it's organic, but the fit is pretty strange, and it's annoying to put on. Not as soft or thick as I was hoping for.. Wish it were like the Coyuchi Classic Flannel Pajamas.
  • Reviewed by STyler from Lake Tahoe, CA on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    When the robe arrived it was really soft but, thinner than I thought it would be. That's fine but, it is also pretty short. I'm 5'7" so the robe reaches just below my knees. In the picture it seemed a lot longer. Other than that it's a good robe.
  • Reviewed by RainLover from Seattle on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Great lightweight robe. Lovely color.
  • Reviewed by So Cal Sharon from Costa Mesa, CA on Monday, September 23, 2013
    My daughter was looking for a robe that wouldn't make her feel like the Michelin man--something light but cozy. This robe fit the bill perfectly. The fabric is like T-shirt material and drapes beautifully. And the sizing is generous, so there is plenty of robe to wrap around.
  • Reviewed by Fashionista in her own mind from Philadelphia on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Was looking for a post-shower lounge-about "dress". Nice soft cotton. Like the big center pocket. Can do without the hood, but it may come in handy. Not sure why other reviewers are having a hard time tying the robe. It has two inner strings to secure on the right side and outer strings to secure on the left. To me, this is better than a regular robe - snugger fit. Back tie gives you option of keeping it loose or tidy. I dig it!
  • Reviewed by artist hiker from Colorado on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I've been looking for an affordable, long, lightweight robe for some time. Very pleased with this one. The robe fits well when side & inside ties are tied tightly; back ties adjust how closely or loosely the robe falls around the body, and the back ties can stay tied when the robe is off. I'm 5'2" and 122 and ordered the small size, which fit ok or even a bit roomy; since I've washed it, it seems to have shrunken a little but fits me fine.
  • Reviewed by Alaskamom from Washington on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I ordered a small and am 5' 4" 120 and it was pretty big and not very flattering. The ties were not confusing lol.... I don't know how so many people are having trouble. I ordered the ivory and thought the fabric would be a little thicker and it's actually kinda see through. This would however fit as a maternity robe very well! I had to return.
  • Reviewed by Celtic Travelers from Alabama on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    We ordered this robe for my wife for a long upcoming trip. It packs snuggly, and the jersey knit is perfect for cover and warmth.
  • Reviewed by warmwater diver from Pasadena on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Not much of a looker. Makes me look as fat as I really am.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #