Craft Sportswear Active Run Straight Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep your running resolutions intact with Craft's Active Run Straight pants, designed with a higher back waistband for coverage and a looser fit for freedom to move.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by pw from New Hampshire on Friday, May 03, 2013
    These pants fit me perfectly. I am 5'5 120 athletic build. They are made of a very high quality cotton and have great styling. I will wear these about town and for active sports, they look that good. I am not giving them 5 stars as the placement of the Craft logo is in a really obvious place.
  • Reviewed by SCDI from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Probably a little more snug fitting than I hoped for, but they are quite comfortable. I'm a curvy 5'10 160 lbs and they fit me just fine for very active sports. I wouldn't wear them out to dinner but they're great for daytime sports.
  • Reviewed by Bball Mom from Fort Worth on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Nice fit, very comfortable pants. I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I'm 5'6, 125 lbs and these fit me perfect. If I were any taller they would be a little short. They flatter my buttocks and are a nice thick material.
  • Reviewed by runner jill from pa on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    these pants seem like very nice, quality running pants; nice stretch; good weight material...
    I have been looking for another pair of pants that aren't tights and also do not have wide bottoms...these fit the bill EXCEPT they are said to have 34" inseam...it isnot tha long and I had to return them
  • Reviewed by Foxcello from NY on Monday, March 11, 2013
    The pants run long (I usually wear a 7 regular or 8 short). The mediums fit great on the top, but needed to be taken up at the bottoms. If you have longer legs you will really love these.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I am a slender and tall woman and usually have no problems buying pants. These did not fit at all - strange wrinkles around tighs and definitely too short. They can't be 34" long, they are 32" or less.The quality of fabric workmanship was good, I liked the fit around the waist, but they went back.
  • Reviewed by kgr from Ohio on Monday, March 04, 2013
    True to size, these pants fit great!
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    **STP needs to change the item description of these pants.** I thought the other review that said they were much shorter than stated was a fluke, but no, it's definitely true. I ordered a small and the inseam is more like 31 3/4", which was really disappointing because I have long legs.
    Personally speaking, I also hated the design of the waist band. You can't tell from the photo but the elastic only runs around the back of the waistband and front crossover v-section of the waist band is just fabric. It seems like this would be comfortable but on me it completely and thoroughly emphasized the one trouble spot on my body - the chub doughnut around/below my belly button. Tragically, the fabric crossover gave my chub doughnut a little sling to hang out over.
    I gave these pants 4 stars because they really do seem well made and would probably be great for running in cold weather. Unfortunately, due to the disappointing length issue and the unflattering (on me) waist band, they're going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runandrow from Virginia on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    yoga class or any activity that can be done in long pants. These look very specific for exercise class or sports and not casual wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.