Craft Sportswear Flex Thermal Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. With the warmth and protection of Craft of Sweden's Flex thermal tights, you don't have to put your training on hold when the temperatures drop.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from Oregon on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Size small fit my 6'3'' (skinny) husband. They are a little short but otherwise fit well. The fabric is fleecy on the inside, good for winter running or Nordic skiing on a warm day.
  • Reviewed by Whome from midwest on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Nice feeling material. Plan on using for cooler weather activities like crosscountry skiing and fall/winter/spring cycling. Probably not useable in warm weather. The waist is rather high on me which I don't care for but can live with. Within 2 minutes I forgot about the high waist. May buy a second pair. Very comfortable. Tight but not a real tight tight (size small-145# 5" 7")
  • Reviewed by pinzip from Arizona on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The quality appears to be very good and it's thick enough for winter.
  • Reviewed by Raquel from Los Angeles on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I am female. I got the small. I am 5'9", waist 29", weight 140. They fit great, wonderful. Love them. They are a little saggy at my knees and not super tight..If I wanted them to be tighter, I'd get the extra small, and I am sure they would fit. I don't like tight tights. These are the most comfortable tights I have ever used. Nothing about them looks like only men can wear them. Like them so much I got 3 pairs with coupons. What a deal. Warm in 40 degree weather, but probably good for colder. I am not used to cold. I am a SoCal Gal.
  • Reviewed by Juan Val from Texas on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Warmer than I expected with a nice fleeced interior
  • Reviewed by Kevinoc from Maryland on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Only used them once so far but they were comfortable and kept me warm while running 5 miles in 30 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by GLaP from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These Craft Flex Thermal Tights fit the bill. They are very warm when running on cold (30's) and windy mornings, yet they are breathable and comfortable (not too hot) to wear around the house. They fit true. Not as stretchy as other tights I own, but they provide great support above the knees. Excellent product at a great sale price.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Erie, pa on Monday, November 18, 2013
    These tights are nice and warm. Running in sub 30 degree weather is no problem. Would have given a 5 star rating but the ankle area is a bit too big. Bought them to run in the cold weather and they do a great job.
  • Reviewed by Max from Arlington on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Warmer than I expected with a nice fleeced interior - Large fits me well and I'm 6'2" Lower calves are a little loose, but it's not a fatal flaw
  • Reviewed by Chris from NY on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Purchased these for this winter so I have not worn them yet outside, great quality and fir
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.