Craft Sportswear Pro Warm Underpants Base Layer Bottoms - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Craft of Sweden's Pro Warm Underpants base layer bottoms are precisely engineered with anatomically mapped zones for precision warmth and ventilation in cold conditions.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I've bought my second pair, before they're gone. These are super warm - way more than you'd expect based on the thickness, which seems slight. They really hug you, almost feel like compression tights. I am five foot three, 135 pound, wear size 6 or 8 pants, and these fit me fine. They do snag fairly easily. Other than that, I love them.
  • Reviewed by roundisle from Texas on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Kept me warm while downhill skiing at Wolfe Creek, CO. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Bob the fisherman from Canada on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Bought this for my wife. Well made clothing. Really neat stuff.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, March 04, 2013
    What I love is the comfortable fabric and, more than anything, the fact that these are long enough for my 34/35 " inseam -- hallelujah!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from New York, NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I bought these to go with the top, because I needed a lighterweight, wicking material on some days with big temperature swings when the usual all-wool long underwear I sometimes live in is too hot-i.e., does not breath nor wick quickly enough. The material is light, good-looking, very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somebody's Mom from Northern Minnes on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I got both the top and the bottoms. When I took them out of the package I was afraid I would have to give them to my 12-year-old niece as they looked very small and narrow. However, that complicated ribbing pattern really works and they fit perfectly with no binding or sagging. They are so warm I have had to rethink some of my layering strategies. Biggest problem has been persuading myself to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swat100 from Oakland, MD on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Wore these under my new ski pants, day started around 17 degrees. Never got cold, was extremely comfortable and non-restricted!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe Bunny from Sonoran Desert, AZ on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    So glad that I snatched these up! I'm 5' tall, about 145 and wear a size 7/8 to a 9/10 and bought the Small; they fit perfectly. There is a mild compression aspect (or they're just a little tight this week...), they feel like you're wearing silk and, so far, no fuzz bumps. They also look real cool, and make your legs look like Lindsey Vaughn's...well in my mirror they do. They are also quite warm but vent well enough to wear on a warmer day. I'm impressed so far but I've yet to test them in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack the Runner from Canada on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I use this base layer for running on cold days. I love that it is so soft and comfortable. Fits like a glove, but not too tight. I am a size 4 and I orderd the small. Fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athlete mom from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    These are so soft, perfect stretch without being confining. Love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.