There are good reasons why athletes start their layering systems with Craft Sportswear - a company known for its revolutionary, microclimate apparel designed to keep runners and cyclists cool and dry in all conditions. Craft's signature ribbed Pro underwear - engineered to expel excess body heat in warm weather and withhold body heat in colder temperatures - helps conserve energy and boost endurance. Craft Sportswear also manufactures a complete line of performance separates and accessories that keep you going from start to finish on race day. ... Learn more about Craft Sportswear.. and any other day you're inclined to strive for your personal best. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 190
  • Reviewed by RapidFire from East Coast on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    The softness, warmth, stretch and ventilation of this top is possibly the best I've ever had. I'm going to buy an extra one in case this one ever gets too grubby. I'm 5-1, 120 and the size small is a bit long all over, but fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Grandma from Michigan on Friday, May 13, 2016
    I haven't had a chance to wear these pants, but I have another pair of Craft Pants that I wear when riding my bike in the cooler weather and I love them. These are a little different, but I think they will prove to be great pants, too. I read the reviews and ordered a small when I would probably have ordered a medium. They fit just fine. I normally wear a 6 or 8 pant, but don't want exercise pants to be too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy the Cyclist from Iowa on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    I love Craft cycling products. This tank is awesome for cycling, it's soft, it's not tight, and it has good coverage for the girls (so that there's no gapping when bent over handlebars).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from Florida on Monday, May 2, 2016
    Pants size runs at least 1-2 sizes small. I wear a 34" waist, and these seemed like 32". I will be sending these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from coastal MD on Saturday, April 23, 2016
    Every Craft garment I have is superb, and this is no exception. Nicely fitted neck, comfy fabric, and way too pretty to hide. My only complaint is that it isn't as stretchy as their base layers usually are; not long enough in a Large to cover leggings properly.
  • Reviewed by Ken F from New York on Friday, April 8, 2016
    Great shirt for runners, extra long sleeves keep hands warm on runs. Very comfortable material. Great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BelleNC from NC on Monday, April 4, 2016
    I am usually between a small and medium in cycling bottoms, so when I read these ran a little big, I was happy to be able to know which size to order. The legs of the shorts fit great and I love the way they look and feel, but the chamois was just a little odd to me. Most of the padding seemed to be in the butt area and unless you sit back on your butt, it's a little awkward. Also, the padding in the front made a big gap from my body and didn't fit tight. I guess that may why others were saying they ran large. I will wear them on little short rides where padding is not as important, but was a little disappointed in the chamois.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain buyer from California on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    I just love the color and fit! It's light enough to go in my ultra-light backpacking gear pile, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gettin outdoors from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Great quality and look. Cut snug and "athletic" which I like. Unfortunately arms were about 4 inches too long or this would have been a keeper for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living off the grid from MT on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Very comfortable - I could lounge in these all day long! The fit is perfect- not too tight and I can easily wear a base layer under if needed. They work great for Nordic skiing as they have a wind-proof front. I've used them for snowshoeing, or just hiking in cold weather. I would rate these a 5-star if they were available in petite or short size. They are too long for me (5' 2") and I have to bunch them up at the bottom. They fit true to size otherwise.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 190
;