Craft Pro Cool T-Shirt - Short Sleeve Base Layer (For Women)

Closeouts. Craft's Pro cool T-shirt is a high-performance base layer that will keep you cool and dry.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islandflamingo from Alabama on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Very fitted.
  • Reviewed by CMERUN from Chicago on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Very comfortable. Taylor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikergirl73 from Niwot, CO on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This is the perfect first layer under biking kit in warmer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rusty from naperville, il on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    your new best friend
  • Reviewed by Mountaineer Chic from Los Angeles on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I bought this because I love Craft products. I normally wear a small. But I bought this in a medium which fit well. This fabric is well made. But, it is very light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Saturday, August 1, 2009
    This shirt is very comfortable, I love the color, the fabric feels good and I really like it because it has a feminine shape to it and it is longer in length, which I love.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neko from michigan on Wednesday, July 29, 2009
    this shirt is very comfortable and layers well
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMtbRider from Clovis, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2007
    Bought a small for my teenage daughter who is getting into cycling w/ her father. We do road, mtb, and cyclocross. I've noticed that while it fits her well enough through the midsection, it is a bit short on length.

    Otherwise, is typical of the craftsmanship exhibited by Craft products.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition
    • Cons: Length short
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid cyclist and runner from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 7, 2007
    An excellent multi-purpose base layer: great for indoor workouts, outdoors in warm weather, or layered in cooler weather. Stylish enough to wear as a t-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #