Craft Sportswear Run Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswear's Run shorts are specially designed for athletes with breathable, moisture-wicking and high-performance fabric and flatlock seams that eliminate abrasion.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AL from Upstate NY on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    I run 30-40 miles a week, and these shorts are just perfect. Comfortable, no chaffing.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathon Runner from ID on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    I wish STP had more styles and colors - I would buy them all!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Comfy, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timothyday from Philadelphia, Pa on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    These are smartly designed, well tailored shorts.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BV from Boston, MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    Material was like taffeta, and the fit was restrictive for a running short. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Runner from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I've used these for several runs in the desert. Very comfortable, fit well, breathe well and move moisture well. However the lack of pockets (save for a very very small key pocket) are a drawback. Perfect for running but not if you don't need to carry anything at all.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfy, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StuRunner from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, October 09, 2010
    I bought two pairs and they fit/ feel great. I liked the length of the short....not as long as a lot of the shorts on the market that ride just above the knees. After 6 runs no issues to report and no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvproductions from Franklin, wi on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    My new favorite running shorts!
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ick333 from Iowa on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Nice looking running short, but there are no outside pockets to put the ipod in.
    • Cons: No outside pocket
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner's mom from Phila PA on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Bought for my 17 yr old son who is a competitive runner. He says they are perfect, in length, style and quality. Good price too.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from NYC on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Highly breathable & great fitting shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.