Customer Reviews Of:
Craft Sportswear Run Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswear's Run shorts are specially designed for athletes with breathable, moisture-wicking and high-performance fabric and flatlock seams that eliminate abrasion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.480000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BV from Boston, MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    Material was like taffeta, and the fit was restrictive for a running short. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Runner from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I've used these for several runs in the desert. Very comfortable, fit well, breathe well and move moisture well. However the lack of pockets (save for a very very small key pocket) are a drawback. Perfect for running but not if you don't need to carry anything at all.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfy, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StuRunner from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, October 9, 2010
    I bought two pairs and they fit/ feel great. I liked the length of the short....not as long as a lot of the shorts on the market that ride just above the knees. After 6 runs no issues to report and no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvproductions from Franklin, wi on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    My new favorite running shorts!
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ick333 from Iowa on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Nice looking running short, but there are no outside pockets to put the ipod in.
    • Cons: No outside pocket
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner's mom from Phila PA on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Bought for my 17 yr old son who is a competitive runner. He says they are perfect, in length, style and quality. Good price too.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from NYC on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Highly breathable & great fitting shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vetkooper from Netherlands on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    I use these shorts for beach volleyball and running. There are no side pockets where your hands may get stuck when preparing for a jump, so that's was something I was looking for. It's not too baggy, which is good for running. And the textile feels comfortable and durable as you may expect from craft.
    • Best Uses: Beach volleyball, Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeLikeMike from Toronto, Ontario on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    Craft makes great stuff. I have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cliff from Tallahassee on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    These Craft shorts are very nice and they are a deal you should not pass up if they have your size. I've been shopping for running shorts in size medium for years and most stores do not stock mediums so I bought 4 pair when I saw them.

    So far I have run in them 5 times and I am happy with the fit and quality. The length of these shorts are perfect for someone who is too modest to wear the short split style shorts and too practical to wear the long gangster shorts. These shorts are in my opinion too short to wear to the gym but as far as running shorts go they are not short.

    I think the shorts looks good and I even received a compliment from a cute lady who saw me on the trail, so that should count for something. My only complaint is the built in brief is a little weird fitting in the rear. For the first couple of miles it doesn't sit right on my butt however this goes away.

    Buy these shorts before they run out.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3