Craft Sportswear Run Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswear's Run shorts are specially designed for athletes with breathable, moisture-wicking and high-performance fabric and flatlock seams that eliminate abrasion.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vetkooper from Netherlands on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    I use these shorts for beach volleyball and running. There are no side pockets where your hands may get stuck when preparing for a jump, so that's was something I was looking for. It's not too baggy, which is good for running. And the textile feels comfortable and durable as you may expect from craft.
    • Best Uses: Beach volleyball, Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeLikeMike from Toronto, Ontario on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    Craft makes great stuff. I have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cliff from Tallahassee on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    These Craft shorts are very nice and they are a deal you should not pass up if they have your size. I've been shopping for running shorts in size medium for years and most stores do not stock mediums so I bought 4 pair when I saw them.

    So far I have run in them 5 times and I am happy with the fit and quality. The length of these shorts are perfect for someone who is too modest to wear the short split style shorts and too practical to wear the long gangster shorts. These shorts are in my opinion too short to wear to the gym but as far as running shorts go they are not short.

    I think the shorts looks good and I even received a compliment from a cute lady who saw me on the trail, so that should count for something. My only complaint is the built in brief is a little weird fitting in the rear. For the first couple of miles it doesn't sit right on my butt however this goes away.

    Buy these shorts before they run out.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Architect from Washington, DC on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    I was looking for an "all day" short I could wear to the gym, then the grocery store, then the garden. This modest, well styled import provides that and more. Great fit, great length, very durable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed C from Chicago South Loop on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Jogging 3 times a week, along Chicago's lakefront
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running
    • Cons: Only one tiny pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Unique look design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pete from fort collins co on Monday, July 26, 2010
    fits well and craft has great products
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Observer from Ottawa CANADA on Thursday, July 08, 2010
    These fit nicely at the waist and the inseam is ideal (no inner thigh chaffing and not too much material riding up). They look great and are very comfortable. The only complaint is that the key pocket is small and made of the liner material. I have a pair of Craft fitted shorts and the key pocket is zippered and at the rear below the waistband where it should be. The outer material is quite thick and may be a little warm on very hot days.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long distance runner from washington dc on Monday, June 21, 2010
    I like Craft products, as they fit well. High quality.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.