Craft Sportswear Active Run T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Lightweight, moisture wicking and body hugging, Craft Sportswear Active Run T-shirt is ideal for when you're hitting the road (or treadmill) hard, and just need a whisper-soft, no-nonsense piece to up your performance.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by DC from Indiana on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Comfortable - so much better than cotton
  • Reviewed by Keith from Tucson on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I'm happy with this shirt after a couple wears and wash cycles. I picked it up here at over 50% off, and it's all I hoped for. It's a good running shirt and it's nice enough to wear casually. I like the color and light material and fit. I'm slim/athletic and it's not baggy or tight, fitted enough to look good. It's quick to dry, which I like. I wouldn't pay full price for this shirt, but it's great if you get it at a good discount.
  • Reviewed by ben from las vegas on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Only one con: 1 thread (so far) came off ... i didn't expect that because i only wore it twice so far and did not do anything crazy with it. I didn't even put it in the washer yet... so i am disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSO from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Tight weave and athletic fit. This is comparable to Nike's Dri-Fit fabric. A small in Nike = a medium in this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edr900 from bridgewater, nj on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I returned this item since I was not happy with the "silkiness" of the material. If your hightly athletic and run, then it's probably something you'll like... I was looking for a shirt I could use for layering.
    • Cons: Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Boynton Beach FL on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Great shirt for hot weather exercising/running. Very breatheable and light.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bee from San Rafael, CA on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Purchased this for my husband, who is between a large and extra-large. The large was too small and I am exchanging it for an extra large. The quality of this shirt is terrific, and we love the color. I'm ordering two!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Beautiful fabric, Great color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leonidas from Ambler, PA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    This has to be the most comfortable and durable t-shirt I've purchased in years. The material feels as smooth as silk though it isn't. The t-shirt is almost too nice to work out in!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donomum from Vancouver Island, BC Canada on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    This shirt feels like silk and is so light that my husband reaches for it first when we head out on our 1/2 marathon runs. A great fit with no chafing makes this a good buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend traveler from Denver on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Good basic workout shirt.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.