Craft Sportswear High-Performance Bike Tour Jersey - Short Sleeve, Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Your races, workouts and joy rides will all benefit from the moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric, ventilation and excellent fit of Craft of Sweden's High-Performance Bike Tour jersey.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from NC on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I liked the quality and style, but it was too tight for me. This is apparently European sizing, not American. I'm 5'9" and about 185, and I still found the XL too tight for my liking. It ended up being a return item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marco from Slatington, Pa on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I like this shirt so much I bought 3. Great fit and excellant material used in the making of this shirt. I use it on the road, singlr track and gravel grinding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chard from California on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Nice lightweight jersey. I am 6'0" and 175 and a large fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cookie from HVLA, CA on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I like the venting for hot days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Biker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Great quality jersey. Lightweight and very comfortable. I like the full zip front and zippered back pocket is great.
    I was concerned about ordering the correct size after reading the other reviews. I found that the medium was absolutely perfect (5'11" 155lbs 39" chest). It fits very snugly, but that's what I want in a good jersey. I am able to layer it over a long sleeve for colder days.
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 50-100 miles / wk Bill from Central Coast, CA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Very good quality / well made, but is loose in the midsection and arms, while properly snug in chest area. Has a high neck, almost like a turtleneck, that also fits loosely and needs two hands to unzip when riding. I've gone through a lot of jerseys, but this one is a peculiar fit. I would have returned it right away, but have worn it on a few rides so don't feel right about returning it now.
    • Cons: High neck, Odd Fit
    • Pros: Good Quality, Nice feel fabric, Well placed mesh inserts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from TN on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    6'2", 184 pounds. Returned an XL for a L. Fits better, but not as tight as I would like around the mid-section. I think I paid [$] for this, but I wouldn't pay that much again...I think you can get better jerseys for $10 less on STP. Will be great in the summer though; very lightweight.
    • Cons: Collar is too high
    • Pros: Lightweight, Vented, Zipper
  • Reviewed by dpall from phil, PA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Again, sizing- I got the Large in exchange, and it fits my perfectly medium (U.S.) body SNUGGLY. I wear 39-40 chest suit jacket, 175 lbs, 5'10". I order "tailored" shirts from [@]. Not sure how other reviewers can say the shirt should not be sized up . . . Sleeves also snug, even in Large.Nice shirt, zips up high to chase the chill neck breeze until warmed-up . . .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from TN on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I am 6'2" 185 pounds. Ordered am XL based off the size chart. It was too loose, so I returned it and am still waiting on a L. The material seems great and light. The only complaint I had was that the collar seemed too tall, almost like a mock turtleneck.
  • Reviewed by dpall from Phil, PA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Sizing comment only-
    Two others above say sizing is ample-
    ABSOLUTELY NOT! I am a perfect medium in US shirt sizing, always always always, 5'10" 175 lbs (slim athletic). No gut. Some muscle.
    I buy slim/tailored cut dress shirts.
    The Medium Craft I ordered was sausage-tight.
    If you like that- then help yourself. All others order up one. Don't look like one of those stuffed sausages you see rolling along . . embarassing!
    I didn't have it long enough to judge qual although I did notice some "pulls" / "pills" on back, not enough to deter me from reorder. Keeping UPS in business . . .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews