Customer Reviews Of:
Craft Sportswear High-Performance Run Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. The Craft of Sweden High-Performance Run jacket is designed to maximize mobility and provide superior moisture management. It's the ideal shell for outdoor training.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralRunner from Iowa on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Fits slightly tight. I'm 6'1 and 200 lbs and glad I bought the XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from USA on Friday, November 20, 2015
    The fit is true with a good seal from wind. The zip pockets at great. The reflecting accents make for a safer ride along the road.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from new york state on Monday, October 19, 2015
    very light weight, wind and rain resistant. Runs very fitted, purchase 1 size larger if planning to wear heavy layer beneath. I'm using a Craft fleece (very fitted) and still "snug"
    Sleeves are adequately on the long side, vented nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DINO from Montana on Friday, February 27, 2015
    well vented; yet keeps the wind off my back and front!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Nice, well made, lightweight and comfortable. I like Craft products but have had problems with the zippers breaking in the past. I'll have to see how this holds up. 42 chest, 34-35 arms 36 waist and about 205 lbs. A large is a close but comfortable fit although just a little tight at the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safety First from Northern Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    Great addition to my running/cycling outerwear. I live and run/cycle on a fairly busy state highway and this jacket allows me to leave the house without an added hi-vis vest. It is sylish and fits great. A great STP price on a Craft product.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Hi Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from boise, id on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    Like all Craft products, well made, attention to detail. Lightweight, very breathable, some wind and water protection, not crinkly, has pockets, basically everything you can think of for a lightweight cool weather exercise jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trailrunner from Boston on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I deliberately bought this large rather than medium for winter layering as a shell, but it is longer than I expected, like a man's Long suit jacket. Will keep it anyway because it is sharp and otherwise as expected. It also zips from the left side rather than the right. Sleeves are long, but this is good for cold days in lieu of gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Zipper on wrong side
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyer from Philadelphia on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Very bad fit, with a zipper for left-handers.
    • Cons: Bad Zippers, Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elvis from Memphis, TN on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Can't beat it for the money.
    • Best Uses: Golf cool day, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2