Craft Sportswear Pro Warm Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswear Pro Warm base layer top is precisely engineered with anatomically mapped zones and a neck zip for precision warmth and ventilation in cold conditions.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by recess duty from chicago on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    This base layer fits comfortably snug and is SO WARM! These record low temperatures in the upper midwest have been made tolerable with this base layer. Perspiration wicks very well.


















  • Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Friday, January 17, 2014
    i am 140lb, 5'11'' and got a medium to make sure the sleeves would be long enough but they are still too short by quite a bit, and the pattern looks unflattering on the bust. also fabric is very comfy and warm but the color of the top does not match the pants that look like they should match.
  • Reviewed by Smiley from SE MN on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I loved the first one of these I purchased thorough STP, that I bought several more.
    I use them as a base layer for Winter running and snowshoeing in MN. They keep me warm and surprisingly dry.
    Sizing is true to size and I love the long length of the arms.
    I purchased several pairs of the matching bottoms also.
  • Reviewed by Jenna the hiker from Anchorage, Alaska on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Craft makes the best base layer clothing for endurance sports in cold conditions.
  • Reviewed by Footlose and fancy free from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Fits well, not too tight, doesn't ride up.
  • Reviewed by Jane Bond from Connecticut on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I continue to be a fan of Craft with this top. Wore it on a 10.5M hilly road run on a low 30s, "feels like high teens" morning recently. Started with a shell over it but once out of the wind, took the shell off and wore this top alone. It kept me pretty warm - except when the wind blew again - and pretty dry. Unlike the Active Base Layer Top, which I also love but is designed to be very form-fitting, this top actually has a bit of room and stretch. I'm a medium (lean, small chested, but broad shouldered) in "true size" and that's what I ordered for this shirt. Perfect. The ergonomic structure of the shirt is functional and looks spiffy, too (perhaps garnering respect from car drivers for a "serious" athlete running on the roads). Only drawback is the lightish color which gets greyer and more dingy-white with age.
  • Reviewed by Hettie from Washington on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This shirt is pretty enough (and warm enough) to be worn on its own, but streamlined enough to be worn as a base layer. It is form fitting, very soft and cozy.
  • Reviewed by HM from Chicago on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This is an extremely comfortable and lightweight base layer. I do wish it was a pinch longer, because i wear it to bike ride. However, i definitely stay warm but dont over heat in temps from the low teens to the mid 30's in this, with a gore wind stopper jacket over it. I'm not sure how it would hold up below zero, but i feel like it would be decent in colder temps. However, I'll have to wait until next winter to find that out for sure.
  • Reviewed by FIT @ 50 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I am sold, on this base layer top. It moves with you, doesn't bind or pull. It's so warm, shockingly warm, for being so light-weight. It doesn't retain odors, at all...which is a huge plus, in my book.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from New York, NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I needed something for use when wearing wool is just too warm-yes, wool ventilates, but if there are big temperature swings, wool doesn't breath & wick quickly enough; this item seems made to do the job. I like the look on, fit seems a little roomy, but not much. I noticed that the material does snag easily.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.