Craft Sportswear Pro Warm Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. For intense aerobic activity in cold conditions, layer up in Craft Sportswear Pro Warm base layer top. Seamless, 3D-knit construction has hollow fibers that trap heat, and integrated temperature zones add warmth where it's needed most.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike D. from Boston, MA on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This top is very nice. It wears a bit tight (I have a slim build) but that helps prevent any chafing. It's warm and breathable and comfortable to wear.
  • Reviewed by That Stagehand from Milwaukee on Monday, August 5, 2013
    For what it is, and what it costs, this is a gem! I was a little disappointed at the size (42 inch chest and XL is snug) but it certainly works like a charm, and holds up the Craft reputation for great gear
  • Reviewed by Bruce the Cyclist from Highlands Ranch, CO on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    As expected, very nice Craft quality. I usually wear XL in Craft base layers (6'1", 210#). I ordered XXL and it is snug, for sure. I would certainly buy another when the right discount comes along!
  • Reviewed by rwhood from upstate NY on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Not a big fan of tight/compression thermals, prefer a loose fit. So ordered a size up. Still a bit snug, but not bad. As to the garment – excellent! Have bought several Craft products and very happy with every one.
  • Reviewed by kanderson137 from colorado on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I actually used this as a second layer, and the product worked well with the right base garments. Excellent mobility
  • Reviewed by sven from Mn. on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Craft base layers are considered the standard setter for XC skiing. Form fitting torso that allows movement and wicks and keeps you warm as advertised. But, unless you like a tight neck or have a thinner neck, which is not usually good for a highly aerobic activity, get the crew neck. Might be fine for downhill use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gorge dude from Ohio on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    This base layer is not of good quality and runs so small it would be had to say what size someone would need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by falkotrain from minnesota on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    In my opinion it is the best base layer available. I have two, one with the zip and one without. They are so comfortable. The biggest test for a base layer is cross country skiing because of the inevitable chaffing under my arms. This top has never given me that problem
  • Reviewed by TP from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Great for layering in cool to cold weather. A little thicker in the places you need it for warmth and thinner where it needs to be. I wear it as my only layer under my cycling jacket down in the 30's. Sure it would be fine in colder and warmer temps. I am 6'1 185, 41 suit and I got bought the large. It is a tight fit (not compression) but sung. But the shoulder and arms are the correct design for movement and plenty long enough to stay tucked. Arms are just a little long but when skiing or cycling you rather have them a little long than short. Cuff is tight so it doesn't slide over your hand a cause a problem. I'm sure I will use this a lot. Very happy with this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coos Joe from Coos Co, NH on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I live in Craft stuff year round. In the winter for XC skiing and for then the rest of the year for cycling, hiking, camping and paddling. It helps keep me dry, warm and comfortable whatever I'm doing. Rarely do I do anything active outdoors w/o at least one piece of Craft clothing on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.