Craft Sportswear PXC Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Zip up this soft shell and up the comfort factor in your morning run! Thanks to a flexible fleece interior, windproof front and reflective detailing, Craft Sportswear PXC (Performance Cross Country) jacket is the ultimate in outdoor workout wear.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by See Grandma Run from Nebraska on Monday, April 08, 2013
    I am 5'8", 160 lbs and the size Large fits great. It is as snug as I would want it to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth in Michigan from Bay City, MI on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I got this in a large because I have rather broad shoulders and chest and I knew that I would be layering underneath. Even though I can often wear medium, this was the right choice. The jacket is very comfortable and looks nice to wear casually as well. It is a thin soft shell.I got the blue with white sides and is figure flattering. It functions great for cross country skiing. It seems to stop wind well and is water resistant but also breathes well. The blue on the back is a material that is probably less wind reistant, but probably breaths and stretches more. I grab it when running out the door even though I got it for skiing. I'm surprised that it stops the cold as well as it does because of how thin it is. I'm very happy with the purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aging athlete from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    good, product, just should have gotten a larger size. I have another jacket from this brand, so I thought I could order the same size. Not so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Grand Rap[ids, mi on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Nice Jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner/Skier from Maine on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Using mostly as a running jacket, and I love it! Keeps me warm without being bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter girl from Whitmore Lake, MI on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    Love this jacket. I didn't realize until I received it that I purchased the matching top. The snowflakes on the back add a wonderful touch. It is very warm but not bulky. Wore it during my last cross country ski and I never got over heated. Highly recommend this.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GonnaBeFitter from Durango, CO on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    The longer sleeves allow me to NOT have to wear gloves. The key pocket is out of the way, allowing me to put my iPod in the hand pocket and not worry about losing the key. It's a little snug, but that's MY problem, not it's. Fits best with no sleeves, but a long-sleeved baselayer works well. I can feel the cold air on my arms, but not the wind, which is the point of the whole purchase.
    • Best Uses: Exercise in light wind, Lunchtime walks
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cool weather exercise
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Enthusiast from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Great soft-shell jacket for active winter sports. The mp3 pocket is pretty small, wouldn't easily fit anything bigger than a slim iPod Touch or one of the Nanos.
    • Best Uses: Cross country skiing, Running
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always cold from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    I was very skeptical that this would keep me warm for some reason. I'm always cold and bought this in order to get me through my marathon training in the winter months. Granted, I haven't work it in frigid weather yet but I wore it when it was quite windy and I didn't feel cold at all.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtoski from minnesota on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    cross country skiing!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.