Craft Sportswear PXC Light Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. With its whisper-soft, wind-resistant fabric, stretchy, ergonomically placed panels and slightly flitted, move-with-you design, Craft of Sweden's PXC (Performance Cross Country) light jacket offers the protection you need without hindering your speed or agility.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kander47 from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I wear this thing all the time. It breaks the wind to keep a chill off without trapping hot air. Perfect for a wide range of temps from the low 40's to the upper 50's (obviously lower if you're exercising). My girlfriend got the women's version, but went to put it on and a bunch of stitching ripped. I haven't had that problem with mine though.
  • Reviewed by RFK from IL on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Extremely comfortable jacket. The front blocks the wind and the back is breathable. Stretch fabric on back and shoulders make sure the jacket doesn't constrict movement.
  • Reviewed by nomad4ever from Chicago on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    The jacket is comfortable, form fitting, well made. It is warm and windproof on the front and has breathable panels on the back. I love it and would recommend it but for one thing. After several months, the zipper broke. Craft will not warranty the jacket and it is now useless. I will no longer buy Craft products unless they offer a lifetime warranty like their competitors.
  • Reviewed by becky from Central Wisconsin on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Loved this one so much I own two. Great for a cool Summer sail, jog or walk. I also wear it over a fleece when I cross country ski.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattee Canyon from Missoula, MT on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I bought this jacket for skate skiing and it serves that purpose very well. It's not real warm by itself is just right for cold weather, aerobic sports and workouts. The jacket is well made, with simple but nice features like a mesh lining. I bought one size up (XL) based on other reviews and it fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tt from NJ on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Only used a few times. Haven't used in windy weather yet. Will use for running and biking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osamut from santa clara, CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Nice overall jacket except the sleeves are narrow. The fit is good, slightly fitted and the material is nice. I just wish the sleeves had a touch more room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Fits nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the Bookworm from Loveland, CO on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Great looking and functioning jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom10i from Tallahassee, FL on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Well it doesn't get cold enough for a jacket everyday in winter here in Tallahassee, but when it does, a great jacket such as this one fits the bill. It is obviously well made as are all Craft of Sweden items and feels nice and light, as opposed to some of the less expensive ones that feel heavy. I don't want to drag excess weight, so this jacket is great for me.
    Note re sizing: I returned my usual L for an Extra Large to gain a bit of extra waist space (I'm 5'7" with a 30 to 32" waist depending on brand and I don't like jackets clinging to me; like many of the running shirts I own.) Hope that helps others re sizing.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.