Craft Sportswear PXC Light Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. With its whisper-soft, wind-resistant fabric, stretchy, ergonomically placed panels and slightly flitted, move-with-you design, the PXC (Performance Cross Country) light jacket from Craft of Sweden offers the protection you need without hindering your speed or agility.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Runnin' 'n Saggin' from Utah on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    While it looks like a vintage item grandma might wear on a brisk morning walk, this jacket does a great job. Super comfortable, great mobility, well thought-out features. This is my go-to jacket for skate skiing. Dorky but a great product nevertheless.
  • Reviewed by Mommy jogger from Fort Kent on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I purchased this jacket for my early morning jog...I wanted something reflective and wind blocking. It is perfect. Not too hot and definitely worth the money. I have not
  • Reviewed by TrailWarrior from Denver, CO on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    It's pretty good on the windproof except the back is a different material that is not proofed. But when I run, it's not noticeable and if it is, is actually quite nice for breathe-ability when I get warmed up. I have the red and it's really cute. I would view myself more of a Small and sometimes Medium sized person because I like a looser fit, but I got XS in this and I zip it up fine and it's very very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by HIke the Whites from Portsmouth, NH on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Bought this for winter hiking and it's fantastic While climbing, I usually just needed this with a base layer and vest. Loved it so much, I bought two (on sale here) and gave as gitts..
  • Reviewed by Doris from Madison WI on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I got this for running, and it is perfect for cold windy days. I like the design, fit, and the leaves on the back. The light color called soda has a greenish/ seafoam tint to it that caught me off guard because it just looks off-white on the web site, but I ended up likeing the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from New York, NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Overall fit was too large in my normal size. I didn't like the blue color on myself. The style was plain, too ordinary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiforfun from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Just skiid the Birkie with this and only one light wool layer underneath.
  • Reviewed by barefoot apryl from Southampton, MA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    WELL, I loved the style, its a tad tight in the wrists, but true to size overall. Sleeve length could be longer. ALSO, theres this thin fabric going along the zipper to block wind maybe from going through the zipper location. It goes down, along the zipper and its like a piece of paper, so it cuts the tech shirt you may be wearing underneath, so far it has ruined, by making tears or pulls, both my nylon and polyester running tops. I plan to sew it over itself so its not sharp and won't cut anymore clothes!!!
  • Reviewed by cdalbrec from Salt Lake City, Utah on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This is a GREAT jacket for Nordic skiing. You can wear layers under it in cold weather or just wear a tank top underneath when it's warm. It would work for running, too. The fabric is soft and comfy. I am impressed with the way the jacket allows for arm and shoulder movement without pulling anywhere. It's also incredibly cute with the design on the back and slightly longer back. I got the light color. I also wanted to emphasize that the jacket fits true to size; two reviewers say to go up one size as the jacket has a small fit. Not true! I ordered up a size and had to exchange it for the smaller size. I'm 5'10, 130 lbs, and S fits perfectly (which is my size normally). Overall: this is a fantastic Craft product at a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra obsessed from Mammoth Lakes, Ca on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I was so excited when this jacket arrived! I took one look and knew it was exactly what I wanted from cross country skiing. I wore it once so far with just one layer underneath and was warm the entire time I was skiing. It wasn't windy that day so I don't know if it blocks wind well. I did buy a size larger than I would normally have because other reviews said it runs small. Glad I did, the size larger fits perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.