Customer Reviews Of:
Craft Sportswear Run Capris - High Performance (For Women)

Closeouts. Made to perform from a short jog to an all-day marathon, Craft Sportswear's Run capris feature a whisper-soft, stretchy fabric, ventilation panels and a no-nonsense, trim fit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.222222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Comfortable for running & exercising. I like the not too flashy details and reflective parts on the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoshana from Louisiana on Friday, October 30, 2015
    These leggings are nice and comfortable. I ran in them happily, and was pleased to discover that the little pocket in the back is big enough for my phone! And they don't slip down too much when running, even with said phone in pocket. I did find the calves a little tight, but I expected that thanks to other reviews and just stretched them out to rip a few seams and now they're good! I
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from NC on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    i'm not crazy about pink but the contrast is flattering. nice pants and they feel good - a compromise between being light but solid without being restrictive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DarkS from California on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    The pink portion hits the middle of my calves, constricting the muscle when I am running. I ended up getting leg cramps during a run, something that never happens. They went away when I rolled up the pink portion so my leg could contract and expand as much as needed. I'll still use these, but probably for weight training or just roll them up again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8nRun from Pennysylvania on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I'm not crazy about the plastic band at the bottom of the legs, so I folded it up. I also took out the drawstring as it was in the way. But I wore these on my last 10K and they worked fine. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel R from Putnam Valley, NY on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    The tie string in the waist. The ends of the tie get to be irritating if you wear the pants for a bit or sit with them. May pull the plastics pieces off of them. Would be better if they were on the outside. Or maybe even not there at all. Not sure the pants really need the string. They are very snug-fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by English Walker from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I use these capris to work out. They feel so lightweight and comfortable that I wish I had several of them.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTrunnergirl from Montana on Saturday, October 2, 2010
    I had to size up on these capri's...but I love them. In fact I have ordered 2 pairs after wearing one for the entire summer. The wide waist band is awesome, the zip pocket in the back is so handy. They are well vented. I run 40-60 miles a week, marathon and do a variety of activities. These have been TESTED and I give them 5 stars...and I am hard to please. Get them, you will love them.
    • Best Uses: Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Stratton, Vermont on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    These are PERFECT.There are no spots where they bunch up, feel tight, or do anything but feel like a goodlooking layer of skin.
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by: