Craft Sportswear Run T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswear lightweight Run T-shirt is specially designed for athletes thanks to breathable, moisture-wicking performance fabric and flatlock seams that eliminate abrasion.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by SueB from Sierra Nevada on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Craft has designed a functional and attractive running shirt. Flattering fit, breathability and easy care make this a real winner.
  • Reviewed by Moteris from San Francisco on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The top is too sheer to wear it just with a sports bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooler in KS from Emporia on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I bought this to wear under a fencing jacket. It is a nice cool layer that doesn't restrict movement.
    • Best Uses: Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trishjg from Woodbine, NJ on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Great shirt that wicks moisture wonderfully. Is light and soft and comfy. I am usually a small (4-6), but as with many athletic tops, this one runs a bit small and the medium worked for me.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by blondie from Denver, CO on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I've worn this shirt when doing my weights workout. Very comfortable. I usually wear small tops, but had to return it for a medium which is fine.
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Cons: Too see-through
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by campingkatie from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I love this shirt! You can't tell from the photo, but it has mesh armpits, which is brilliant! It is a very soft shirt and does a good job of wicking away moisture. I like the fit, it's long. One thing to note is that you can slightly see through the shirt, so if you are wearing a patterned or dark bra you can see through.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Kathy from Greenbrier, TN on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I love this shirt -- exactly what I was looking for in a workout shirt! It's very lightweight and comfortable. The medium was a perfect fit for me! Thanks for a great product at a very reasonable price!
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Career mom from Saginaw, MI on Saturday, October 1, 2011
    This is a very comfortable work out shirt. I want more!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Washington State on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I like the trim look and how comfortable it feels.
    It layers nicely underneath another shirt or fleece.
    I like the length since it's not too short or long.
    Great running shirt...makes me want to run!
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy to layer, It has a trim look to it, Lightweight, Love how the shirt looks, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spring Green from Mpls. MN on Monday, July 18, 2011
    Very comfortable, would recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Cold Weather, Cycling, Gym, Running, Yoga/Dance
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.