Craft Sportswear Run Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Craft Sportswearlightweight Run tights are specially designed for athletes with breathable, moisture-wicking performance fabric and flatlock seams that eliminate abrasion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from fremont, ca on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I've got a lot of tights (North Face, New balance, Saucony, Mountain Hardwear) and use them almost daily for biking or working out. Didn't care for the look or feel of these. probly because I'm kinda big and strong and these are for little bony runner guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldfartlek from Arkansas on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Well constructed and comfortable, good fit. The size chart seems correct, so order your actual waist size, not what you wish you were. This is my second pair for running in cool/cold weather. Arkansas has moderate climate with a short period of below 20 deg temps. These work great alone in temps 20-40, then come out the base layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Purchased for my husband. Definitely order up at least one size. Not for stocky builds unless you want compression. Perfect for my husband's slim highly defined athletic legs.
    • Best Uses: Yoga Meditation
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guano from Pacific NW on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    I prefer running pants vs. tights, but pants are tough to find. These tights are everything I expected, but are a bit low-waisted side.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Low waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim Terrific from Ellicott City, Maryland on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    I am new to long distance running and these tights are just what the doctor ordered for low bulk warmth.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cny shopper from syracuse, ny on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    too warm to try yet. At least fits well. I am pretty sure it would be fine for running in late fall.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jce from Napa, CA on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    I use it as an optional layer under shorts.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from NJ on Sunday, May 1, 2011
    It's the perfect running garment for the transitional times of the year. Very comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikie Bill from Fredericksburg, VA on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Good product, but if I hadn't read the reviews where others had comments on how the sizing charts were off by a notch, I would not have known to by one size larger.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guinan13 from Eagle River, Alaska on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    I live in Alaska and run outside all winter, so I depend on good running tights in a variety of weights. I needed to replace some lighter weight tights and this seem to fit the bill just fine. For me, these are perfect for running in the 20's- upper 30's, although I tend to run a little "hot" and I could see people using these for rainy days in the 40's or so.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.