Customer Reviews Of:
Craghoppers Kiwi Button-Front Shirt - UPF 40+, Long Roll Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Craghoppers Kiwi button-front shirt is a glorious update to the all-season camp shirt, with a sun-blocking collar and roll-up sleeves. Internal hem loops allow you to hang it from a tree branch and let Nature do the drying.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 808PMT808 from Hawaii on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Sorry, but I can't rate this shirt yet, but wanted prospective buyers to be aware as you may be sent the incorrect size. I ordered EU12; US8 and received a US12...I sent it back and have yet to receive the correct item. This is the THIRD time this has happened when purchasing a Craghopper. The first time, I kept it with the intent of giving it away; as for the second incorrect size, I sent it back, but STP did not have my correct size. I like Craghoppers, however, whomever or whatever is filling the order needs to be a little bit careful...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PacNW from Oregon on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    This is a heavy, wellmade shirt, but STP's site was misleading about sizing. I'd wanted a medium (10-12) but the product I received was a U.K. size 12 and a U.S. size 8. The shirt is fitted, so that size just couldn't pass for a mediumm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Raspberry from New Mexico on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I bought these shirts to wear out in the field in the hot sunshine all day. They were both a bit darker than I wanted, but have trouble finding light colored shirts with a high UPF and long sleeves. The medium shirt fit pretty well, but the sleeves are a bit long. I also ordered a large (comparable to a size 12), that I knew would be too big. It was, which is OK for field work, and the sleeves are REALLY long. Maybe in the UK women just have longer arms. Not a big deal for how I'm using them, but if you want a shirt to wear out and about, that might be a deal breaker. The shirts are really well made - nice quality all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Oregon on Monday, April 27, 2015
    This shirt is even nicer than I expected. True to size and with the attention to detail that I love in an outdoorsy shirt. I will even wear it to work! Love the embroidery detail on the button placket! And the navy color is sometimes hard to find in women's shirt - I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter Cheryl from Florida on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    After reading the reviews I decided to order a size up. Way too big for me. But it fits my spouse as an overshirt. The quality is evident. I'll just have to keep am eye out for sale and try my luck again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker in CT from Connecticut on Monday, June 23, 2014
    i bought this shirt to keep mosquitoes off of my arms/neck. it is very well-made and fits nicely (i am 5'6" and 120.lbs and purchased a medium). it's light enough to wear in the heat, and should offer some protection from insects.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kansas gal from Kansas on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I washed this shirt in the hotel sink, rolled it in a towel, and hung it to dry. It dried in two hours in the bathroom, with no breeze or sun! I was able to wear it all day hiking and again--clean and unwrinkled--to a restaurant that night.
  • Reviewed by SandyP from Florida on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I agree with another reviewer that it runs about one size small. A 12 should have been plenty roomy on me but barely fits after washing. Other than that, the shirts looks nice, the material feels good, and the styling is a little feminine.
  • Reviewed by Sal from WI on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I really wanted to like this shirt... It looks very well made, very durable, with great features - but just doesn't fit right. The sleeves are much too wide at the top, and it just doesn't do anything for my figure. That's saying something - I am tall and very slender. Sad to say I'll be returning it.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Loved the quality of this shirt and the special details, however, I found it runs a least a full size small, even with the conversion, so I had to return it.
  • Sort by: