Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Stretch Crop Pants - UPF 40 (For Women)

Closeouts. Craghoppers' Kiwi Pro Stretch crop pants take on the great outdoors with two-way stretch and quick-drying, super-durable fabric with a water- and stain-repelling Smart Dry finish.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by luv2ride from Northern Va on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I was hoping that these would work for my upcoming trip to Africa. They seem nice and well made, however they were just too tight in the waist.
    I think on a younger women with different proportions they would fit.
    I usually wear a size 4-8 so gave these a try. I weigh 114 and am 5'2", but am middle aged so my waist isn't what it use to be. Smaller!
  • Reviewed by cpg from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I wish they had more of these. They are so cute. I like the stretch and the slight flare at the bottom is perfect. I went with the size chart and they seem true to size.
  • Reviewed by Carol from London, uk on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I can't fault the product or the service. Product was delivered to my address in UK within 3days of ordering - quicker than I can get from suppliers who are based here! Alas, what has been a real disappointment to me is the addition of VAT to the cost of the item, plus shipping (already quite hefty, but I wanted these trousers) by the British government. meaning the whole transaction has cost £60! Not the fault or the supplier, but a lesson to me in the additional costs of shipping to the UK. Buyer beware! Please don't be put off from buying from this company though! If I was based in US I'd definitely buy with confidence.
  • Reviewed by Tonyianna from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    First, as with previous reviewers, a 14 is the same as a misses 14. These are super stretchy and really comfortable. They are also mid rise, so they don't expose too much. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by mountain maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I had never heard of this brand; the quality is similar to other relatively high end outdoor or travel clothing. These were UK sizing, and the sizing conversions seem accurate . They are a lot longer than shown in the picture - the model must be around six feet tall. The only other notable thing is that there is a eyeglass cleaning cloth attached to the inside of the front pocket. Totally bizarre! However, the loop can be used for a keyring in the event you don't have the need to clean your glasses every couple minutes.
  • Reviewed by M. from Philadelphia on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I put these on first thing in the morning, wear them to walk the dog before work, and I change into them when I get home after work. Very comfortable and not bad looking. They would be good for hiking. I only wish they had a draw string.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    As other reviewers have noted, the sizing of these pants is weird. I usually wear a women's 8 or 10 in pants. I ordered these in 14 and 12 (supposed to be a U.S. 10 or 8). Both were really big. The 14 fit more like a U.S. 12 or 14. I did manage to get a size 10 before they sold out, and while it is supposed to fit like a U.S. 6, it is cut more like a very generous size 8, and as it stretches out, by the time I finished a 3 hour hike on Saturday, they were falling off my hips. Very weird. I think I'll stay away from Craghoppers in the future, or order four sizes down next time. Fabric and styling are nice, and very comfortable on my hike Saturday, until they started bagging out.
  • Reviewed by mountain woman from colorado on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Sleek, light weight, well fitting, super stretchy for great fit & comfort, zip pockets cut down on bulk. Great for travel, hiking warm weather
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    As the other reviews have said, these do not fit as the size conversion suggests. I typically wear sizes 8 and 10, depending on the style and cut. I tried these in both size 14 and 12 -- way too big! The size 10, which supposedly corresponds to a U.S. 6, fits like a generously cut size 8, is almost too big in the waist. The fabric is nice, although the color is a little "heathery" or faded-looking, and the style is cute. Will be nice for casual wear or day hikes.
  • Reviewed by jadawoman from wi on Monday, April 1, 2013
    the fabric and cut is truly nice. However, these do run large. I ordered what the sizing indicated was equivalent to a US size 8, but they were more like a US size 12 or 14.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.