Customer Reviews Of:
Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Stretch Shorts - UPF 40 (For Women)

Closeouts. Craghoppers' Kiwi Pro Stretch shorts take on the great outdoors with two-way stretch and quick-drying, super-durable fabric with a water- and stain-repelling Smart Dry finish.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I never had a lot of luck with sizing online shorts, but these were a nice surprise. I'm about 105lbs and 5'5", and the UK size 8 (US size 4) is snug with slim fitting legs, but the material stretches and is very flexible. I prefer a tighter fit, so I really liked these. I've had to send back so many hiking shorts because they have had giant blousy legs, but not these--they are keepers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene the Adventurer from Palm Bay, Florida on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Per the owner who has this shorts, fits mostly true to size. A little roomy
    in the waist but nothing a belt can't fix ;)
  • Reviewed by HappyDay from Virgina on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I bought these shorts for a trip to the dessert and bought them two sizes bigger than I normally wear. They were still too small. I tried to give them to a family member that is two sizes smaller than me, and she couldnt fit them either.

    This explains why they are on clearance.
  • Reviewed by LoveTheWoods from Buffalo NY on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Odd fit on these - hard to describe exactly. My husband said "they just don't look very good" I ordered the proper size according the chart, but they are a bit big all over. I expected the leg to be slimmer based on other reviews, but it is not. The material is very nice so I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by weekend hiker from Auburn, California on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I love these shorts. They are so comfortable and I love the stretch. I did find them a little bit big and think I could have gone a size smaller, however, I decided to keep them because Sierra was out of the next size down. I ordered the size 14 originally because someone said the legs were a little snug. I didn't find that to be the case, although the waist was a little large. However, the waists on my pants are usually too large so it's something I have learned to live with. They are very nice shorts and a good length - not too short, not too long.
  • Reviewed by cpg123 from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These shorts are great! I am 5'6" 135# and the size 10 (=US size 6) fit me perfectly. Just enough stretch to be comfy. I like the lightweight modern fabric. They seem to retain their shape. I'd recommend.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Columbus, NC on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Great style and fit. My only problem was I didn't notice the size was UK, and I ordered the wrong size and had to exchange. Size runs slightly small.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Indiana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I ride my bike too much to fit into the legs of the shorts - which is not an unusual problem for me, but I thought for "hiking" shorts they'd be a bit wider to accommodate bigger thighs. Waist was fine though! They seem to be true to size and comfy. Not overly stretchy so they won't get baggy really I don't think.
  • Reviewed by kayakgirl from Illinois on Friday, November 22, 2013
    These are high quality shorts that move with you, not against you. I think they are very comfortable and look great. I had to return first ones as they were too small--buy a size up from your normal size.
  • Reviewed by cak from Shoreview on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    But too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4