Craghoppers began in 1965, when a group of friends in Yorkshire, England began planning for their Mt. Everest climb. The adventurous blokes realized there was no dependable place to get the high-performance outerwear they needed – so they created it themselves. To this day, Craghoppers clothing, like Craghoppers pants and jackets, focuses on the high-performance needs of adventurers and outdoor enthusiasts everywhere. If you’re looking for something to keep you warm, dry or light on your feet, a variety of Craghoppers jackets and pants are sure to meet your ne ... Learn more about Craghopperseds. ... Less
Average Rating based on 249 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I got this just in time for the cold weather, turned out to be a great buy. Very warm, good wind resistance. Size is maybe a little bit small, but fits me well. One thing the pics don't show is that the lining is a bright blue. There are also some graphics on the sleeve and back of the neck that don't show in the picture. Nothing too offensive, but I'd prefer it without them. I'd also like it more if the pockets were sewn to the lining, as they tend to pull out when you remove your gloves or hands or whatever. Also, it comes folded up and as a result has some serious creases that I can't remove. It says it's machine washable, so I might have to try that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Major from Dallas on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I bought this for my wife as her existing rain jacket had seen better days. She loved the color and the weight of the jacket. It's only been in the rain once but held up well and kept her dry. Inside pockets are useful and the jacket is of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Needed a size smaller than my usual size in Craghoppers. Fabric is really comfortable, soft and stretchy but still substantial.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tip from st.louis,mo on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    followed review and ordered a size larger. good fit / good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    These felt as if they would really be comfortable, but they were out of the size I need. Normally would take a 4-6, and needed a 2 in these. Great fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Nice shirt and comfortable. Did wrinkle slightly when laundered. My daughter really likes this brand, and this is my first experience along with a lightly insulated jacket which I also like. Be aware that UK sizing is listed first on this shirt; be sure to order by US size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Nice lightweight fabric, but the fit wasn't for me. Bought a 16 European which transferred to a 12 and the waist was small and the hips huge. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melisa from North Carolina on Friday, November 7, 2014
    This skirt is beautiful but runs very small. I normally wear an 18 and I need probably a 22 in this for it to be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Utah on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I really like this jacket, it is in the middle as far as insulation and warmth. I wouldn't wear it on super cold days (nothing below 20 degrees), but it is a great season transitions. Also, be aware this is a New Zealand brand of clothing so they run small. I am 5' 2" and a small build and bought a size 8 and it fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Army Dude from All over. on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I waited to review this until I purchased all I wanted. If your size is still there, buy multiples. Boating, hiking, jogging in my weight vest these pants are simply awesome!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;