Customer Reviews Of:
Crazy Creek Cradle Lounger Camping Chair

Closeouts. Take the Crazy Creek Cradle Lounger camping chair to the woods, the beach or the backyard, and enjoy hours of reclined relaxation.

  • Folds up for compact transportation
  • Weight capacity: 250 lb.
  • Chair (HxWxD): 19-½x16x36”
  • Headrest: 16x14-½”
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Materials: Ripstop nylon with polyurethane foam padding and aluminum frame
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from missouri on Thursday, August 12, 2010
    this chair will probably not get used
    • Cons: Not omfortable unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Silver City, NM on Sunday, February 7, 2010
    I've had one for years. Bought this for my wife, so we both have one for backpacking.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nadia the Kayaker from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    I'm very excited to have found this chair for my Grand Canyon trip. Its everything I needed! It just needs a beer can holder!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Beach, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips, Winter Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Dries Quickly, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dangle-blang from healdsburg, CA on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    This chair is a pain to get in and out of! You HAVE to use both hands to lower yourself into it and if you want to adjust your position (like sit up) the chair kind of colapses. I guess the only thing this chair would be good for is concerts, although I'm not even sure this would be considered a lo-back chair. If the ground is even slightly soft this chair will sink because the back leg is basically a spike. Not even a good beach chair, and forget trying to sit down with a drink in your hand.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Events
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact
  • Reviewed by Hooter from NE Texas on Monday, February 1, 2010
    I've owned one of these for 15 years. Excellent for backpacking; lightweight; straps to outside of pack. There are better products when you don't need lightweight and small, but for packing into the backcountry where weight is an issue, this works well. You must be nimble to get in and out, but it is comfortable once sitting down in it.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnEd from N.E.Texas on Sunday, January 31, 2010
    Fell in love with one of these after twenty miles of packing...luxury compared to the ground!!
    But you still have to carry it...
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Beach, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Ultralite lounge
    • Cons: Not for fat hikers
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Dries Quickly, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timothy from H.K. on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    The size of this chair is not easy to carry for backcountry, just fit fot car camping or use in your garden.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Delicate
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Cornville Maine on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Flimsy and uncomfortable. i would send it back if i kept the box
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping
    • Cons: Difficult Set Up
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ED from Lafayette, LA on Wednesday, October 7, 2009
    Excellent Product. Sadly they have dis-continued manufacturing of it.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Dries Quickly, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javier from Alabama on Wednesday, September 30, 2009
    The method of attaching the headrest is just plain goofy. The headrest frame should be attached to the backrest frame whereas the headrest could be pivoted up into position. The headrest and chair are not attached in the folded position which means the headrest at some point in time will separate itself from the chair.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Day Trips
    • Cons: Difficult Set Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2