Creative Home Marble Bathroom Accessories - 6-Piece Set

Closeouts. Create a golden glow in your bathroom with elegant yellow-jade marble accessories from Creative Home -- fashioned in a beautiful double-ring pedestal style.

  • Set of six
  • Toothbrush holder:
  • Height: 4-3/8"
  • Diameter: 3-1/2"
  • Weight: 3 lb.
  • Tumbler:
  • Height: 4-1/4"
  • Diameter: 3-1/2"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • Soap dish:
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2x3-1/2"
  • Weight: 13.8 oz.
  • Cotton ball holder:
  • Height: 4"
  • Diameter: 3-1/2"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • Soap pump and lotion pump:
  • Height: 8"
  • Diameter: 3-1/2"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • Material: Marble, composite pump
  • Care: Hand wash
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by germgaz from CA on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I loved it at first sight. Now that I have a set, I only wished it matched my bathroom marble better. I am still very glad I purchased the set.
  • Reviewed by Bikerlady from New York on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I figured that I couldn't go wrong getting these at the sale price offered and I was right! Of course there are slight variations in color but that is as normal as the sprinkling of stars in the night or the grain of wood. I particularly love the dispensers - I use one for hand soap and the other for face soap and my bathroom sink looks more classy than ever!
  • Reviewed by Susie Shopper from California on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Reading over the comments I was not worried about the difference in colors in a set. BUT, I must have overlooked the actual weight of the items, 3 pounds for almost all of them and it did not transfer to actually using them or moving them around to clean until they arrived. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Mary the decorator from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    this is an incredible bathroom set for the money. It's very heavy and looks great. The only objection I have is that the toothbrush holder doesn't exactly match the rest of the set. I liked it so well that I have ordered 2 more sets as gifts.
  • Reviewed by KarenB from Jefferson City, MO on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I returned these because of the weight and thickness. They are pretty nice looking, but (as you can see in the phot0), the tumbler does not really match the set. The set would take up a lot of counter space. But -- It you're looking for a quality product to maybe put in a guest bathroom, these would be nice.
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    As others have stated, the pieces are similar in color but do not perfectly match. Still, the set is beautiful!
  • Reviewed by Lily from Boston, MA on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Mine were light beige in color, I was hoping for the rich gold in the picture. They are stunning and very well made. Worth every penny. The only thing I don't like is that they are very heavy, but this is expected with natural stone. The material means they'd last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by findingnemo35 from Palisade, CO on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    The marble is beautiful, I just wished that the colors of each piece might match a little better. However, it is a natural product. My mom and my wife both love their sets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Seeker from Leominster, MA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Enough pieces that I put two in a second bathroom...STP is the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choirlady from Whitefish, MT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This set was a great buy. The marble is beautiful and matches my bathroom perfectly. It was packed well and arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.